Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7817 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7817)
Sort by:
Goh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2012
clearly hear voice from next room

good location
7.3
good location but I can hear the voice coming from the next room.
Tredy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice room

The room
7
I really enjoy my trip and have a nice rest at radius international hotel. Thanks for the experience of a good hotel stay.
Mr.Chhoun S. Couples Cambodia, September 12, 2012
Nice room with good location

Good location
8
it is very near to BB plaza or Electronic center ( Lao yak ). the hotel Buffet dinner is very nice
Shopping Tip: it is located at Bukit bintang good for shopping
Clifford E. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Good safe hotel

Spa and location
7.7
Up the street there is an excellent well priced Indian food restaurant. With in easy walking distance there are great Malls and some outstanding architecture. The Light Rail System is also close by affording access to the whole city and airport The room price is right for the value received I will stay there again when in Kuala Lumpur
Anthony N. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2012
Reasonable value in convenient location for me

Good sized pool able to swim laps,
7.7
Reasonable quality, acceptable value for money, let down by standard of room maintenance, faults not corected, and some finishes poorly done. Room cleaning OK but again small things not done reflects lack of true care. Meals good value and food very acceptable. Staff friendly.
Mark D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
budget hotel small room

price close to nightlife close to tube
5
smaller room than expected right in the heart of nightlife in area room a little shabby but safe and clean
Amir F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2012
great location

location
7.7
Closed with shopping complex and bintang walk.. Near with pub and good for nightlife
Shopping Tip: Awesome location..
Goh E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great Location

Big Room
6.3
good location with variety of food near by at jalan alor. many shopping malls around and easy access to mono-rail and taxi
Aiman I. Business travelers Maldives, September 8, 2012
Angry receptionists, cockroaches and no wi-fi

Great location if you do a lot of shopping
5.3
I showed the receptionist my booking confirmation on my phone, but she insisted that I give her a print out. After much hassle at the Business Centre, fortunately, I managed to get a printout. Since I was on a smoking floor, the smell of smoke was expected, but I cannot understand why there was an extremely strong plastic/rubber sort of smell. I also found a lot of small cockroaches in the bathroom and the cupboard. The most annoying thing though was that there was actually no wi-fi in the rooms even though they market the hotel as "free wi-fi". The free wi-fi is only available at the lobby area and the Business Centre.
Steven G. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points
10
Great location Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel, selling points

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02