Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 7890 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7890)
Sort by:
Anuar I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Excellent service and delicious food.

i like the environment at swimming pool and the location close to the sopping complex.
8.7
In my opinion this is one of affordable hotel to those who really concern about budget especially in city area such as Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. The location is also great as the entire localities are available at walking distance. What most attract me to choose this hotel is the facilities and services offered are really great. If I have a chance to visit Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur again, I would prefer this hotel if the budget for 3 star hotel.
Shopping Tip: the hotel close to shopping complex especially for IT people
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
great location, decent hotel

It's immediately central to everything. good rates for a large, well-run, standard hotel
7
this would have been a glamorous hotel 20 years ago but now feels tired. clean but tired and dated. check-in was slow at 7pm. room needs renovating, especially the bathroom which looks like a drunk 8 year old tried to re-grout. i couldn't reduce aircon below cold so was glad of 2 high windows i could open. also found aircon in restaurant and bar freezing. restaurant menu unappealing, nearby tables left uncleared, food on the carpet but staff were ok. staff in the bar were excellent - attentive, smiling, efficient, friendly. my bed was great - soft sheets. i thought everything was perfectly clean in my room and ensuite. bar-fridge needs replacing. friendly office manager smiled and waived fee for printing
Hotel Feature Tip: You can't check-in without a printed reservation. The awful woman with her reservation only on her iPhone, who pushed in ahead of me, was screeching with anger.
Win T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Great Location with complete facilities

convenient location with all nearby amenities
8.3
Nice room, convenient accessibility to all necessary amenities
Tian K. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2012
Good location but rather run down

Only the price is right
5.7
The hotel is rather run down. The room condition are rather bad. Carpet is aged and not very clean. Bathroom shower curtain is torn, the tap is loose. The bed is old and not well maintain. I guess the price reflect the standard of the hotel.There are lots of work to be done to bring the hotel to its past standard. Not sure if they are prepared to spend the money.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is next to Bukit Bintang , all the major department store are located here. There are the hign to low end shopping complex. So you do have choice of price range.
Arjun V. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 21, 2012
super

awesome
9
Arjun V. Couples Sri Lanka, September 21, 2012
great

convenient
9
Welcome to Radius International Hotel, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, not only convenient by location, Radius International is ideal for its close proximity to the hip and happening Bintang Walk, which is within walking distance to the hotel. There are good roads and public infrastructure, allowing for accessibility for both business and pleasure trips. Radius International Hotel, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur is also within a radius of 3km from many world-renowned tourists' attractions such as the Petronas Twin Towers, Suria KLCC, The Kuala Lumpur Tower, Merdeka Square, Chinatown and the famous Handicraft Centre at Central Market, all within easy reach. We anticipate in making your hotel stay with us or special event at our hotel distinctive and unparalleled. Our friendly staffs are eager to assist you with a warm and friendly Malaysian welcome. Our pleasure is to serve you. Whether you would like our assistance in making dinner reservations, require details on certain attractions or simply need an extra towel or two, please allow our staff the privilege of serving you. Thank you for choosing Radius International Hotel, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to making your stay an enjoyable and memorable experience.
Anuar I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Average hotel for business traveler

good location & value for money
7.7
Overall it was average experience since it's one of the 3 star hotels with good location & value for money surrounded compared to other high star & expensive hotels nearby. Breakfast can be improved in terms of menu. Nice stay & friendly staff.
Emmy O. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Great location spacious room

Good selling point
6.3
It was in the heart of city. Walking distance to shopping malls. Easy to get public transport. Choices of night life entertainment
Nightlife Tip: It just around the corner
Jordon A. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Great Location

Great location
8
The hotel is situated is situated in a very good location. The staff is friendly and my wife loves it as it has swimming pool with a good price.
Zidan D. Couples China, September 20, 2012
it's quite good, worth the money

location, swimming pool, bar
8.7
we quite enjoyed our stay in Radius. the room was a little bit old but after staying a night in hotel ray, Radius seems so much better! alcohol is very expensive in Malaysia, so the happy hour in Radius's bar seems to be a good bargain! location is very good, at bukit bintang, good for shopping and close to the food street. traffic is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07