Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
8371 reviews

6442 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8371)
Sort by:
Vera V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Still far from the shopping center

Quite far, staff not so friendly
6
I have a problem when check in there, they said they dont find my booking so i wait so long for check in at night
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Mauritius, January 10, 2013
Good location and service with a smile.

polite and friendly staffs.
7.3
The hotel is well situated in the centre of Bukit Bintang. The service is excellent with a very charming staffs. The rooms were good in size and clean. The breakfasts were quite good. The only problem it's very noisy at night.
Report this review
Mathew W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
good location but old rooms

5 mins walk to all major shopping malls
5.7
i have stayed in this hotel for a few times because of the price in the city is consider reasonable. although the hotel is a bit old, but rooms are big. 5 mins walk up to all major shopping malls, jalan alor. at night the whole street outside the hotel are pubs and restaurants
Report this review
Heather S. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2013
Handy location

Location
5.7
We picked this hotel despite some of the reviews, as we knew its location was great. The standard room was just that a standard room, but the beds were comfortable, and linen clean. Bathroom was tired but functional. The walls are paper thin, so we heard everything. We were booked in for two nights, but cancelled the 2nd as they had electrical works happening on night two and there would have been no air con. Pleased to say I experienced no issues in cancelling. Probably wont stay here again, will try others in the location, as we could get better for the price.
Travel tip: Try the eat pray love tour offered by be tourist.
Report this review
Roshear S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Not as bad

Location
6.7
since all of the reviews here were about how horrible the hotel is, as soon as i checked in i upgraded to the execuative room. those rooms were perfect and seemed like what a nice hotel should be. so my advice is that if you really want to stay here just make sure to upgrade and dont stay in the regular rooms
Report this review
Henry S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
the room is outdated and old But it's clean bed

large room large bathroom and city views
6.7
right on the bukit butan party scene - if your into the redlight district then this is the place to be. for the hotel does not mind visitors "wink wink"
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Jordan, January 7, 2013
Nice stay

Nice, clean, comfortable
6
Nice stay with clean room and friendly staff and close to bukit bintang
Report this review
Goh W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel

Wifi not bad
7.7
The buffet is not so nice. Should improve on the food to attract more customers :)
Report this review
Kashefur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 7, 2013
Nice Location

Location Food And staff performance
6.3
One of the things that I didn't like about this hotel was when there was a power shortage in rooms for more than 6 hours. I NEVER quite expected that to happen given that hotels located in prime areas such as that of Radius should normally have generators or back ups
Report this review
Thor K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Great location but dirty surrounding

Nice swimming pool
4.3
Great location and within Bukit Bintang Golden Triangle and near to shopping complex like Times Square, Sungai Wang, Lot 10 and Pavilion. Within 3 minutes walking distance there were many restaurant and local food. Beside that, there were many reflexology center providing foot massage and body massage as well. Their breakfast almost the same every and not nice.
Report this review
Previous page 2611 - 2620 of 6442 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01