or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7556 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7556)
Sort by:
Jocelyn R. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2012
convenient location

swimming pool
6.3
The stay is relatively good and comfortable. Convenient location to different shops and the attractions.
Jari K. Couples Finland, June 10, 2012
Average, old & smelly but the BEST location!

Walking distance to everywhere in the center.
4.3
Older biggy size hotel with very slow front desk and smelly rooms but you can't beat the price and the location. If you are traveling with budget and want to experience the very center of KL, good food and awesome nightlife look no further, Radius will be a perfect place for you. On the other hand, if you want some better quality hotel then prepare to pay much higher price in the same area. The hotel is located on the very lively nightlife area so expect some noise from the street.
Restaurant Tip: Try the excellent pig restaurant just 50 m from the hotel, or great Spanish tapas or Mexican... anything you want is right there, just turn left from main door and follow the scents.
Alex S. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2012
convenient location

value for money
8.3
friendly staff who offered free upgrade of rooms, very conveniently located to the famous jalan alor food street and the major shopping malls of kl. rooms were quite clean as well and surprisingly well lit. however, view was not that great compared to other hotels in the kl area.
Lui L. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2012
location is good but room air con not cold

best for shopper
5.7
service for the hotel staff is too slow and bad. like eg.open save box inside the room, it take about 4hrs to open it. to collect the room key, q for register but room not ready yet. after 2pm ask for room number, counter staff ask me to q again for room nos. why must q and q q and the q is not short, q it is long q.
Chon C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2012
lovely hotel

like
10
its very nice hotel and good location, very convenient for shopping .. in which there is where all the streets near the front of the street food vending .. taxi .. I also like very much to stay in this hotel .. I will come again soon with my family. .
Nabila I. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2012
Great location room is cozy

2mins walk to the shopping paradise
7.3
the hotel is old and the furniture and bad. the size of the room is acceptable but they don't allow you to soak in the tub though you have one in the bathroom. their breakfast spread is good and the food is delicious the hotels need some new revamp plans or even renovations to upgrade their standard because their service is already fantastiv
Sulastri K. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2012
Good location for shopping but poor hotel quality

Excellent staff service, good food, good location
7.3
The hotel was standing on a good location as it is within walking distance to many famous shopping centers in Kuala Lumpur with good food outlets namely Berjaya Times Square and the new Pavilion Mall. However the hotel is old and near run down. In our hotel room, we spotted many small cockroaches running around. But all in all, the staffs were friendly and efficient.
Abdul Z. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Great location but busy

Near to Bukit Bintang
9.7
i had a pleasant 2 days stay with my wife. the hotel is cheap but very near to the heart of the town. shopping and food is easy to get. hotel parking is abundant. the breakfast is ok but can improve further on its spread.
Ashok S. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2012
Awesome place

Every thing is best future of this hotel
10
I call many friends after I walk around this hotel Lots of cuisine to enjoy around this area , Staff good help ful If every I visit am in this hotel Best location for ever thing
Restaurant Tip: Dont need to go far hunting for foods lots of resturant in area still my mouth watering when I remember the food I ate .
Iwan H. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2012
good location but very lousy deluxe room

The only pro only for its location
5
the room is already so old looking and its facility not match what they call as deluxe room. old furniture even the shelf beside your bedroom only a piece of wood hang on the wall . bathtube already broken. light on bathroom not working properly. very limited tv selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08