or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7757 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7757)
Sort by:
Tony S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Ok hotel

location
5.3
not too bad.. little dirty bad service but good location
Hasan A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
graet location

the location is close to bukit bintang
7.3
nice hotel, good location close to bukit bintang area...., friendly staff, and love the hotel
Shopping Tip: Bukit Bintang, Singai Wang
Koik T. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2012
Good location- but you still can get other hotel a

No
2.7
The first impression is very bad- you won't get any response from reception staff when you talk to them. I've to raise my voice in order to get their attention. I stay in non-smoking floor. The room and corridor is smelly. The carpet is very dirty. No Internet connection in room. Not recommend this hotel at all, you can actually find a better hotel at the same price in this area.
Surajkumarsingh B. Business travelers Mauritius, June 30, 2012
Hotel is recommendable

The Restaurant food esp the seafood buffet was awesome with the relatively low price
6.7
Rather satisfied, good service and excellent food inthe restaurant. However, I was very disappointed as the WIFI was not working in my room and I don't even know when it was repaired as no one informed me. It's only on the last night I found that the WIFI was working. And also on Sat morning 5 a.m, I called for the bell service and eventually at the reception, but no one responded. I had to carry my luggage myself to the main entrance. Otherwise hotel was OK and it is recommendable.
Julie B. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Location is ok but not the hotel

Location
4.3
It is difficult to find the hotel, especially to locate the entrance to the car park. The room is quite big but the facilities inside the room are pretty old. Cleaniness is a big issue.
John M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
great location

location and nice size pool
7
good size room,some areas of hotel need painting and new carpet
Travel tip: located close to bars and restaurants
Joe Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Roomy hotel modern feel

Big nice room with the price
7.7
Stand alone hotel building, roomy and spacious. No tooth brush tough. But with slippers. nice and large windows. Breakfast is average, but limited parking space. Very hard to park the car. Many Food, shopping and night life around.
John M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
great location nice pool

location,close tonight life
7
location is good, good size pool,some smoking rooms need updating.
Nightlife Tip: close to bars and restaurants
Romain B. Business travelers France, June 27, 2012
Central Area near KLCC but noisy

Easy access to all the business districts
7
Service good and fast. Room very functional but building a bit old. However, hotel is super noisy, family walking along the corridor and speaking loudly until 1 am!
Ernee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
the location is good

the location
7.7
the location of this hotel is very good. the bad thing is, if you check in late, and the hotel rooms are all finished, they will give u a very standard room. they shouldnt do that, because we have booked and pay. they shouldnt released our rooms for walk in customers, and gave us the very basic one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05