Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
8372 reviews

6442 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8372)
Sort by:
Yip K. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Very disappointing conditions.

no pros to comment on
2
Not a good hotel to stay in anymore. Condition of rooms very bad. Cockcroaches in room, fridge not cold, temperature for shower not adjustable. Very noisy on weekends if room is facing the nightlife. Staff were not friendly and helpful!!
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of night life right at your door step
Report this review
Werdayanty S. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location but 0 on svc

Great location
4.7
Eventhough Check in was suppose to be at 2pm & we arrived at abt 4pm, we had to wait for abt half hr before we eventually was given two out of the 4 rooms we book.The staff promised to send the other 2 rooms key to us but after another 40 mins of wait we went down & still it was not ready.The most dissapointing thing the staffs nvr apologize for the delay, & no *Smiles* even to welcome guest.The rooms walls seems very thin as we can hear people nxt door talking.While the Queen size bedrooms hv the *washing pipes* the deluxe didnt.Other than the convenient of location the overall experience of our stay was dissapointing.Sadly to say I will not consider to book in here again or recommend others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do go to Berjaya Times Square.They hv lots of good shopping bargains there!
Report this review
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Convenient but needs renovation

Strategic location, parking available
5.3
The hotel is at a very convenient location as it is situated just a few minutes away from Jalan Alor where all the hawker food are and walking distance to Bukit Bintang. The hotel is quite old and the room walls are too thin as we could hear some noise coming from the room beside ours. I actually booked a room on a non-smoking floor but I've received a room on a smoking floor which was quite disappointing.
Report this review
Seow H. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location but aging facilities

Proxmity to shopping/eatery/massages
6.7
The hotel is centrally located within walking distance to the main shopping district along Bukit Bintang. Good that the hotel also provides free parking facilities at sheltered carpark for guests who drive. However, the facilities are abit aging eg the TVs are small, toilet tiles are old and some with cracked etc. Also there is a pub right infront of the hotel and every night, there will be loud music which can be heard even for guests staying at the 11th floor. The reception counter told us that there is only free wi-fi at the hotel lobby so it is a plus point when we discovered that we were able to connect to free wi fi even in the room. One big plus point is also proximity to reasonably priced massage services in the vicinity. Overall quite a pleasant stay but may not go back again due to the old facilities.
Report this review
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Friendly and helpful staffs

Near to Bukit Bintang area.
7
Staffs is friendly and helpful. Room is clean but small. You get what you paid for with no other frills. A lot of working girls around the area at night. No Wifi in room. Will stay here again if there's Wifi in the room otherwise will look for other hotel with the same rate with Wifi.
Report this review
Tiet Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Radius International Hotel

great location.
5.7
great location but not easy to look for a taxi. near shopping area.
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2012
Close to some great restaurants

This place is easy access to restaurants, bars and downtown shopping.
6.7
This hotel was very centrally located for my needs, which were to just kick back and relax for a few days. It was on the same street as many good restaurants, bars and within walking distance of the giant malls and movie theaters in the area. It was more business oriented, so had a lot of business people coming and going which made it quite busy and difficult to get assistance sometimes. This was mostly due to the conference going on.
Report this review
Radha V. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great location and nice hotel!

Location and rooms are great!
9.3
great location and foods are ample and appropriate.
Report this review
Roziah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great location & walking distance to malls.

nice upgraded room, cleaned towels & bedsheets
7.3
Convenient location with walking distance to big shopping malls and clubs around every corner. Good Inernational eating place, Korea, Japanese, Thai and MiddleEastern cuisines.
Report this review
Tun K. Groups Myanmar, December 15, 2012
great location

clean room
8
This hotel is located near the shopping malls and many restaurants.The room that I stayed was clean. Hotel's services were good.
Report this review
Previous page 2681 - 2690 of 6442 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02