Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 7946 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7946)
Sort by:
Tony S. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Good Location

A Group Hotel
4.7
Where do i start, I was a confirmed Agoda Booking however, when I arrived at 10.30 pm I was informed that the Hotel was full and I had to go to another Hotel close by, not happy I had no choice, so I eneded up at Rae Hotel a small place with a Bar anyway the Bar turned out to be a Night club I was given a room A016 above the night club, so I had the pleasure of having loud disco music pumping into my room until 4.30 am Great, The Hotel Rae Staff could not care said I was not their Customer and That Radius Paid for the room.. well what planet are they from?? Next Morning I had to go back to Radius for Buffet Breakfast now that was an experience so many people a 15 minute cue to get a seat..but the Guests piled food on their plate as though it was a last meal, it was not nice I was Given a room back at Radius but had to wait until 2 pm room 1515 Next day same for breakfast so many people I did get an I am sorry for inconvenience for being bumped from staff but that was all Dis not Like the Hotel and was not happy as an Agoda Customer Will not ever stay there Again Not a Good Hotel
Lye T. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Conveniently Located Hotel

Absolutely convenient location
5
We chose Radius Hotel strictly for its location. Price-wise, it is quite affordable. We love the close proximity to Jalan Alor the all-day makan street and to BB Plaza, Sungei Wang, Times Square, etc... The sad part is that the hotel condition is very old and could really need some renovations. But having said that, at least, they are kept cleaned. We have not been back to KL for a while and we were a bit shocked that the stretch of road in front of the hotel became so congested at night with all the bars and clubs patrons causing traffic coming to the hotel to almost a stand still. The night spots looked quite happening and would be great for single guys/gals. But not very pleasant for family guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid weekends and night time. The traffic is madness.
Huy D. Families with older children Vietnam, June 19, 2012
butgetary hotel

close to the food court and shopping center
7.3
Hotel location is good for sight-seeing such as Twin Towers, Television Tower, Aquarium, Parkson Shopping center.
Feodora D. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
great location. lovely hotel

the pool, the spa, the wifi.
7.7
the location is good> its just a walk away from times square and bb plaza> the concierge is very friendly. the breakfast area is small and in the morning the lifts would be so full that you need at least a half an hour to go down for breakfast. the facilities are good just that sometimes the wifi signal is not very strong. there was a problem with the water that day. it took them one and a half hour to restart it. i hope there isnt any water problem in the future.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel is situated right beside a whole rown of bars> its very convenient. andp.s you dont have to cab to go for shopping. its just a 5-10 min walk away.
Christine S. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Good value hotel

Great Location, good price
8
We stayed in this hotel as part of a stop over to and from Europe. We found clean and spacious rooms, the staff were professional and friendly at all times. Best off all we liked the central location of the hotel which enabled us to walk everywhere we wanted to go and also we found the Radius International relatively inexpensive.We would stay here again.
Corina L. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Delightful hotel with satisfied service

Best locations
8.3
I really enjoy staying in this hotel. The location is very strategic and close to shopping center and food square. i could find any breakfast around the street. i like Bukit Bintang area, where i can shop snacks and souvenir. There are many malls around the area like Pavilion, Fahrenheit 88, Low Yat Plaza, and others. The room is comfortable and clean. The room service is satisfying. And the price of the hotel is worth every penny.
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2012
great location

location
7
great location with many bars and restos nearby, shopping malls just a few minutes walk away
Derrar H. Solo travelers Algeria, June 18, 2012
average standard

location
3
Dirty room, convenient but nothing special, noisy in the night.
Simson S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
yes,lovly hotel near to eat

yes,affordable
6.3
close to dining, reasonably priced, the room is large enough
Hotel Feature Tip: specific tip
Augustine K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
nice hotel with nice location and affordable price

location
8.3
I stay for two night, the rooms are quite big and comfort. Staff are really helpfull. Location is strategic nearby most shopping complex and price very reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07