or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7719 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7719)
Sort by:
Chan P. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Great Location but pretty rundown hotel

Great accessiblities of various tourtists attraction
5.7
Good location whereby eatery street is around the corner.
Noorliana R. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
great location !!

near to hot spots to party all weeknites long ...
6
friendly staff. but food served are expensive and not nice. be prepared to walk up & down the hill to get to the hotel!
Yui K. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Lousy service, lousy room

Near Jalan Alor but lot hotel around Bukit Bintang!!
2.7
Lousy check in progress make me keep waiting about 15 minutes any yet i paid from web, wonder if make payment there i need to wait how long???? so unfriendly front desk stuff, rude when talking with me and other check in customer next to me.. Lousy room which got a weird smell and bathroomis so terrible.. The bath tub is leaking.. Overall, no more next time for me to stay there!!!!
Norazmi A. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good location, ok rooms, good service

Good location
7.7
Neutral about the whole stay...i've had better experiences in other but overall ok if u're.not fussy.
Lady D. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2012
Great location

it is cheap and near everywhere
8.7
The hotel was old. However, location is good. It is walking distance to the malls, monotrail, money changers, food alley, market. I chosed this place to stay-in bec of its location. I didn't mind the amenities since I won't be staying in the hotel for so long... Great people as well! I also had my outside food be reheated on their restaurant.
Madel R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2012
great location but old rooms

location!
5.7
old room but the location was great. a 3 minute walk to jalan ahlor and 5- 7 minute walk to monorail station.
Shopping Tip: bukit bintang plaza and sungwei plaza
Nurul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Perfect location

In the city with lots of food & entertainment
8
nice staff, good wifi, great location, clean room would come here again...
Whye L. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2012
Reasonable price in a good location

near monorail, free wifi and many food outlets
7.3
The rooms are reasonably big and comfortable. I like the hawker food just around the corner. It was a little noisy late in the night as there are many pubs.
Danis L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2012
easy and convenient

central to food,shopping
7
Rooms are small and need some upgrading.Location wise is good.Shopping,entertainment outlet just walking distance
Nightlife Tip: just outside your hotel
Tony S. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
good location but no wifi

nice rooms
6.7
room is ok but no fridge. no wifi in room. you have to pay cash for room service. pay deposit for an iron

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02