or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7756 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7756)
Sort by:
Dennis V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 20, 2012
great location but outdated rooms

friendly staff
6.3
the hotel is ok but nothing more then that the rooms are outdated and old looking. the staff is very processional and kind but the rooms are not much to talk about and breakfast is also not much its simple and plain and often the same.
Nightlife Tip: the street from the hotel is also filled with bars and clubs good night life and friendly atmosphere . also the jalan alor (Chinese eating street) is very close about 5 minutes walk.
Poniman -. Families with young children Indonesia, March 20, 2012
The first choice whenever I visit KL

Near everywhere
7.7
I liked to stayed in Radius because it's near the shopping centre,just walk for 10 minutes I can reach pavilion,fareinheit,lot 10, etc...and it also easy to find food..but the hotel need some renovation coz the equipment is a bit old..but I still enjoy stayed in Radius hotel.
Shannon C. Couples Canada, March 19, 2012
Good location but noisy and smokey

location
6.3
Hotel is old and outdated but the location is good for shopping on Bukit Bintang.Easy to get taxis and to travel around from.
Ak. H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2012
Great Hotel

Location is perfect
10
It was a great stay and very comfortable. The best part was its in the heart of Kuala Lumpur.
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Excellent Location

Great Location and delicious breakfast
6.7
The hotel located near with my favourite shopping mall and just a block away to alor street where you can find nice foods. Spacious room but with old fashion furniture.Smelly room. Waited long time to check in.
Aik C. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Tiny cockroaches in room

Nil
5
Tiny cockroaches found in bathroom. Counter staff asked us to print out agoda receipt after we Q and wait for 20+++ minutes during check in.......
Thien V. Business travelers Vietnam, March 18, 2012
Nice hotel with best location

Near city center with shopping and lots of entertainment activities.
7.3
wonderful time to stay at this hotel. this is my 3rd times to stay here. the hotel is a bit old but compare with the other hotel located around that area, this radius hotel is quite satisfied me during my stay. very friendly staffs, the restaurant is nice with many choice for foods and just only 5 min walk to bukit bintang, the shopping and entertaining center of kl.
Nightlife Tip: Just in front of the hotel is multi choice of bars and dining places.
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
Hotel that needs a facelift and renovation badly

Location
4.3
being a frequent traveler to kl city and having stayed in various different hotels, i can say that radius has absolutely nothing to rave about other than the location. rooms were rather old and run-down, security was poor and the free in-room wifi was almost non-existent. check-in was smooth and fast, but upon reaching my room, the door was left opened, lights in the toilet were not working properly. i requested for a change but was offered no apologies at all from the receptionist. buffet breakfast was alright, albeit lack in variety. overall, i will not be going back again, unless the services and physical conditions of the hotel improve.
Nightlife Tip: A new stretch of bars and restaurants beside the hotel, giving the area quite a vibrant nightlife.
Melanie D. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2012
Experienced staying at Radius Hotel

area, location
6
my experience there is not that fantastic, especially with the hotel toilet. the toilet bowl does not have the spray to use for washing, when you bath it gets flood the whole toilet. aircon not so cold. over all just ok. it's just lucky that we only stay there for 1 night. Hope guys you all able to look into this matter.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2012
Good Location but disappointing rooms

Only like the location
4.7
Only thing i liked was the location. Conveniently located next to the pubs ans restaurants. Room was a major disappointment. Everything was old and worn out. From the bed linen to the furniture. Air-conditioning has a funky smell. The place needs sprucing up of the interior. Overall i regretted booking Radius. I will consider going back if they have a renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05