or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7324 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7324)
Sort by:
Tang S. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2011
Good Location

The Environment
7.3
Nice place to stay, value for money and worth to spend! good location.Famous local food stalls are very nearby – hawker street. It is just a few minutes of walk.
Shopping Tip: nearby sungai wang plaza, pavilion, lot 10 etc
Laili N. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2011
good location.

location,convinience to anywhere.
5.7
the thing about this hotel is location.room was clean but little bit old.need to upgrade.main door service was good with smile but the reception counter very slow.the service reception counter is low class service. walking distance to jalan alor food heaven and major shopping centers.sungei wang,lot 10,times square and many more.very good for shopaholic.
Shopping Tip: sungei wang more cheaper than others shopping malls.
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service good

selling points
7
The hotel is a good location and easy to go shopping.
Shopping Tip: nice location
Vui C. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Great location

Clean hotel
7.7
stay at radius for 3d2n. have a pleasant stay in this hotel. staffs are friendly and they try their best to reach our requirement as we request for non-smoking room. luckily the room no smell and have a nice view at night. can see klcc petronas tower from the window.
Travel tip: Walking distance to nearby shopping centre: Sg Wang, Lot 10, Pavillion...
Ashraful A. Couples Bangladesh, December 5, 2011
good location with pretty decent rooms.

Location
7.7
great stay but hotels need to add more counters at the lobby.
Ho W. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2011
Good location

Internet avaliable
5.7
Good location for a transit stop over, near eating places and shopping mall.
Janet F. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2011
Good but.....

Staff helpful and a good swimming pool. handy for the monorail
6.7
Overall we felt the hotel met our needs as we are not very demanding and often enjoy meeting fellow travellers in backpacker hostels...but we do like swimming and the pool was a good 15m size and quite underused. The breakfast was "average" but filling enough . Our only major gripe was that having chosen the premier room with the promised extras of fruit on arrival and a lounge with refreshments these didn't appear As we like afternoon sacks rather than a big evening meal we asked the manager on the second day and eventually some appeared but it looked as though this service hadn't been operating for some time. We've also filled the hotel response form in. Overall, worth using again! We will be booking somewhere in Langkawi for early April on our UK return journey
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We enjoy walking but watch the pavements for missing man-hole covers!
Vui C. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Great Location and clean hotel

helpful staff and good location
7.7
Have booked this hotel for my parents to attend my sister's convo. My parents have a pleasant stay at this hotel. Easy access to Bukit Bintang Area and all the shopping centre. Near to Jalan Alor, can easily craving for food at night time.
Shopping Tip: Easily access to most of the shopping centre along Bukit Bintang.
Venkata B. Couples India, December 3, 2011
Very neat hotel with basic facilities

Clean rooms, Free internet and nice food
9
Rooms are clean and spacious enough. Unlike many other hotels, free interne facility is available and free printer is also available in premier lounge (next to reception). Rates are reasonable and food quality is adequate. Hotel is located in centre of Kualalumpur and is 5-10min from all the major sight seeings.
Fah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Best location
7.7
Location is excellent for shopping and enjoying city life of Kuala Lumpur. The rooom is well maintained and clean. The service provided is excellent and hotel staff is friendly too. This hotal is located near to Jalan Alor with all excellent food stores around the corner. I have a great 2 days stay in this hotel and really enjoy the food and nightlift in this area .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04