Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Chee L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Worst experience on housekeeping staff
location
When I checked into the room, i do not see any towels and shower gel. I called to the housekeeping department to request and the first staff politely told me that the towel only available at 7pm. I went out for a walk as usual and found that the requested items are not delivered yet around 9pm. I made a second call to the housekeeping, this time, the lady answering the phone rudely and shouted to her colleague that I requested for additional items and just hangup my phone call. I think we should not be receiving this kind of responds even we are staying on a budget hotel. PLEASE IMPROVE!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Adnan Z. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
good location
good location, easy accessability, towncentre
Nice stay
Reviewed November 23, 2015

mohd Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Staf performance slow
1) very slow check in process 2) allow key deposit ( I think no need) 3) escalator are broken
Reviewed November 23, 2015

sharmah S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
nothing much, value for money
location, good view, simple
nothing much to be said as we checked in late night and had to wait for more than 20 minutes for the the staff to find our booking. room was upgraded from what we booked which was a plus but we were unfortunate as the room given to us has a faulty door lock access which made us to do couple of trips down back to the reception to get a replacement room. everything else was good in my perspective.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Mohamad F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
okay
nite life n near to shopping complex
Okay
Reviewed November 21, 2015

ROOPCHUND D. from Mauritius
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Bad very bad.. dirty smelly and very bad service
Good location
Area not suitable for family. Very noisy and smelly corridor and room. Sleepless nights. Bad customer service . Donot advise more people to go there.its overpriced.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

ROOPCHUND D. from Mauritius
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Bad workers . With rude attitude. Rooms very noisY
Well located
Very noisy place. Sleepless night. No towel and sanitary products in rooms. Smelly and dirty. Very bad region if you want to bring your kids. Corrupted police officers everywhere. And they only know english when u have to pay them.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Hendri K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Location
Location, Price and Big Room
It was a very pleasant stay, location is near to local pub. But if your looking for a place to sleep early, this is not the place. Local band and music are loud until 4:00am. Still it's a great place to choose if your thinking of going to the best local pub.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

mohd R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
strategic location near places of interest
spacious room, very near to nite spot and accesibility to every where is superb
very good.. i was so pleased to stay here.. and i would like to stay here again if i need activity durirng my nite time.. good for hunting
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Boon T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location
location, food and shopping
Only shampoo and soap is provided without bath gel. Room does not have hair dryer.
Reviewed November 17, 2015