Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 7892 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7892)
Sort by:
Alistair M. Business travelers Netherlands, November 22, 2014
Cheap and nasty
2.7
It was horrible. The rooms had bedbugs and I was told I could upgrade to a premiere suite for forty ringit which I did only to find the water was cold so I couldn't have a hot bath. Called maintenance and they couldn't fix the problem.
Patrick S. Solo travelers South Africa, November 22, 2014
Great location.

Location staff car oark
7.3
Great. Pity about noisy guests in my corridor v
Ismahalil A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
xcellent

location, nightlife, food
8.3
excellent
Jia J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
old hotel.great location

location. car park. safe
6.7
No hot water during my stay. Others are just fine but the hotel is a bit old
Francis V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
good location stadium

pleasant
8.3
Good
Yit M. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Nice hotel in bukit bintang

location, value for money and pleasant staff
8.7
Nothing that I can complain of, good location, value for money and pleasant staff.
Cheng T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
perfect location

perfect location, affordable, with plenty of carpark
8
Rimen L. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Good money value

clean, tidy and cosy
8.3
Quick check in and check out. Nice standard breakfast, friendly staff (concierge, housekeepers and potters), comfortable bed, and a nice swimming pool with minimal chlorine 'tasted'. But there was swimming pool closure when raining which was the case for 4 days of my stay in KL. Otherwise, not bad.
Patrick S. Solo travelers South Africa, November 15, 2014
Great location. Friendly and efficient staff.

Location staff car park
7.3
Grest location and friendly staff. I'm a regular visitor.
Chen I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Holiday trip to Bukit Bintang

Location was very near to Alor Street, many food available there, room facility very comfortable, the matterss is wide, and bath room is fantastic
9
Very nice, if next trip i go Kuala Lumpur again sure i will go there again, too bad i don't have enough time to try the swimming pool, it's a regret....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02