or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7324 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7324)
Sort by:
Fah K. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good

Room largest, good location, value for money
7.7
Good
Andrew R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Good Hotel

Strategic area, easy to find food and good service
7.7
It was a good stay, easy to find taxi or public transport
Wan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Fair

Chepa,affaordable
4
Ok
Redwan H. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
looks new from outside wait till u see the room!

i like the staff working attitude
7
this hotel need to change the furniture. Deluxe and premire room is very old. the table the carpet is damn unpleasant. The toilet need to be renovated. The staff is very gd and attentive. Very noisy at night even u stay at level 17. Pls do something about the room u have a gd location.
Ishara G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 16, 2014
Not as we thought. Not what we saw on the internet

Close to shopping malls. Close to pubs
6
Checked in was fast. First room was a smoking room. Immediately they changed . Food was same ( breakfast buffet) all 5 days
Roland S. Couples Switzerland, September 15, 2014
Good location - old but big room

Great location and nice swimming pool
6.3
If you like the room cleaner knock on your room door at 9.30am even though you put the "no disturb" sign a the door AND If you want to hear Reggae live music from a band opposite the hotel at 3am (actually i heard far better Reggae bands in my life) THEN Radius International is the perfect hotel ;)
Jouie C. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
does not meet expectations
3
1. First room provided has a faulty and not in good condition aircon. Room with no windows. Can easily suffocate guests in a very short period of time. 2. Second room has working aircon but it is really too old to produce good results. We needed to wait atleast 4 hours to experience a real aircon room. 3. Clogged sinks. Why wait for guests to tell the hotel that their amenities are not really working at all? can only remember the worst things
Own T. Solo travelers Myanmar, September 14, 2014
Very Bad Service.

Location
8
The service is really bad. Room service couldn't provide wine glass in room. No Fridge inside room. The worst thing is, Staff performance and customer relation. When checking-out, the Chinese looking staff acting like big boss and the way he spoke was very arrogant. Look like we (Customers)are staying at this hotel for free. I will never stay again at this hotel.
Mochammad A. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Friendly staff, clean room
8.3
the hotel has a strategic location, near from KL Tower and Twin tower, and you can reach the night life right in front of your hotel. near from several mini-mart. i enjoy staying at this hotel.
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Bad Service
4.3
Bad hotel,the room is like old type not value for money,i have ben stay at the deluxe room like staying at the standrd room not nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07