Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 7890 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7890)
Sort by:
Zaffrin A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Steady as she goes

Convineient
6.3
Good
Tun K. Solo travelers Myanmar, July 24, 2014
Good hotels to stay

Cheap , near the shopping. Good location
6
Good to stay
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2014
nice location

nice location
6
Room is not too clean
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Good Location

Clean, big room and good location
9
Good hotel and sure be back here..
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Central located

Clean, Location good, Comfort
7.3
Overall is good to stay for short trip especially for those night life seeker. Is located at busy street full with lounge and pub. So it might quite noisy in night.
Tpor M. Couples Taiwan, July 24, 2014
very near to city center. And its very convinient

1Cheap rate 2nice swimming pool. 3convinient for everything
9
Great
Erfan A. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
nothing special at all.

location, room size and amenities
5.3
this hotel is very overrated. its old and not everything in the room is functional. it needs a huge overhaul and renovation and maybe new management is necessary. did i mention its old and not so clean?
Arnel S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Good Location, Customer Service needs Upgrade

Location, Value for Money, Homey-Feel
6
attracted with its facade, i was happy with the size of the room and its value for money..however, i was a bit sad with how the staff brush off my inquiry..i dialled 0 and asked them why I can't used the TV, the receptionist asked me to dial another number and when I dialled that number I was told to dial another number..and when I reached that number, the receptionist told me to wait since the electrician will arrived only in the next 4 hours.they might need to practice how to say..this might just be a one in a million case but it certainly affect how I viewed there idea as a customer service provider
Alfredo G. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2014
disappointed at lavatory,leaking faucet

location
3.7
last time it was named Radius hotel, location wise was great,
Anson S. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
nothing

nothing
5
nothing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01