or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7554 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7554)
Sort by:
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
rooms is not clean

the rooms carpet is smelly and dirty.
4
This hotel is nice if book under premier room. Other than it all rooms is not clean and smelly especially the carpet. The hotel should go for renovation/ refurbished for the rooms except premier room.
Kathrine C. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2014
Not bad

staf attitude f, swimming pool and bed
8.7
Besides Wi-Fi unable to connect at room as it's a bit inconvenience for us, others are quite good.
Ahmad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
I Love this hotel when travelled to Kuala Lumpur

The Swimming Pool, Middle of anywhere you wanna go, The Spa Sauna
8.7
Its a pleasant stay, and I love it
Ravi G. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Poor Maintenance

Location
5
Choose this hotel mainly due to its location and eateries. Very poor maintenance of the room.Rooms lightings very poor. Shower leaking badly. Towels and floor mat not replaced until requested. Room not made up till late evening. They seems to be under staff as only one Room Maid cleaning the rooms/floors. New management needs alot of work to be done.
Akbar A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
6

Location
6.3
Good
Yc S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
strategically located. Reasonably priced.

Security, location, reasonable room charges.
7
Na
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
meet expectation

free wifi,near to interested place,
7.3
Good
Krissa C. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2014
Poor in everything
2
worst
Brandon C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Great location but cleanliness is a big problem

Location, staff, spacious room and valued for money
8
This is a old hotel located at a ideal location which you can never get lost of food, hawker and also night life. Shopping? Yes, 15 minutes walk to Pavilion. However, the cleanliness is quite an issue which had blood stains on the toilet bowl. Bed sheets from white to yellow. Wall are thin like paper sheets which means you can hear your neighborhood clearly or I can say, no privacy. Area is located at quite a area located around the streets and hotel all night long. A lady gave me a free upgrade to premier room, room is spacious! However, evening shift staff do not have any genuine smile on his face, even when we saw him, we greeted him he will be like ignoring. Concierge staff had done a very good job! Genuine smile, giving tip for taxis fare and stuff. Hotel also need to have lots of renovation to keep the hotel standard. Ironing room should have a sign to direct customer, I had been walking up and down looking for the ironing room.
Brandon C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Old hotel, but valued for money and great location

Location, staff, spacious room and friendly concierge
7.3
This is a old hotel located at a ideal location which you can never get lost of food, hawker and also night life. Shopping? Yes, 15 minutes walk to Pavilion. However, the cleanliness is quite an issue which had blood stains on the toilet bowl. Bed sheets from white to yellow. Wall are thin like paper sheets which means you can hear your neighborhood clearly or I can say, no privacy. Area is located at quite a hanky panky area. A Malay lady gave me a free upgrade to premier room, room is spacious! However, evening shift staff do not have any genuine smile on his face, even when we saw him, we greeted him he will be like ignoring. Concierge staff had done a very good job! Genuine smile, giving tip for taxis fare and stuff. Hotel also need to have lots of renovation to keep the hotel standard. Ironing room should have a sign to direct customer, I had been walking up and down looking for the ironing room. Overall, I'll still come back to stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02