or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7618 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7618)
Sort by:
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2015
value for many, not cheap but staff fiendly

easy access , friedly staff and cleaness
8
even this hotel is old, but the cleaness can cover it, for the food breakfast is various , and staff friendly
Yenty L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
bad service
5
nothing is the best from their hotel. With my husband and daughter , room is very noisy, smell room is not good
Angela K. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
great location, average hotel

location was amazing, right across from great night life and close to main attractions
7
Overall the hotel was basic. Location was convenient. Breakfast was average.
Cheah G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Cleanliness and Services

Strategic Location
4
The washroom has no shower curtain and when a person bath, the whole washroom is very wet and slippery. In addition, there is no internet or WIFI services in all rooms/floors, except the reception area. I think in today IT world it is really unacceptable. I have my own broadband and yet the ability to access to any services are also difficult.
Wardah M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2014
Good location

Best location , near shopping complex .
7
Comfort , need more upgrade for some hotel facilities
Shaliza H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2014
nice hotel..

value for money, good location, friendly staff
8.3
this is my 1st time staying there and so far i like it... the only complain is the toilet, the faucet to the water hose is located underneath the toilet sink... hard to reach.. the swimming pool was ok...
Shaliza H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2014
nice hotel

location, near 7/11 and near jalan alor
8
overall its a comfortable hotel but internet connection can only be access at the lobby area...
Ruslan A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
good location

good, clean and strategic
8
Nice stay
Eizal Z. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Good location

Just location near to mall
6
My stay not really good because when u in the room you can hear other guest room when they talking each other.. I cant sleep!!
Katarina W. Families with older children Canada, December 30, 2014
Only value for money on top floors.

Location
5.3
We first got deluxe room on 10th floor, it was very dated and dirty. We changed room to 16th floor and on these upper floors they had started to renovate and the rooms were up to standard. Very busy, crowded hotel, dated, needs renovations. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03