or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7756 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7756)
Sort by:
Ejaz A. Business travelers Pakistan, February 2, 2014
I make a big mistake to stay in Redius hotel.

Nothing
3.3
Bad experience to stay in this hotel, Room was not comfortable, Toilet was not clean and behavior of staff also not good in cafe area. Bad management in cafe where have a Q for just breakfast..
Jeannie L. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Experience fire work right in front your window

Able to see fire work every night. Food stalls are all nearby hotel, regardless chinese or muslim food. Even KFC is just a short distant walk.
5
This is not the first time staying in this hotel. We went KL for our CNY break. We appreciated one of the management staff help us to upgrade our room to a higher floor. But we are disappointed that our room have not clean or tidy for 2 days till we insist for a make-up room service. The housekeeper informed that they have 100% room occupied therefore unable to tidy the room in-time.
Floretes C. Business travelers Philippines, February 2, 2014
Fair

location
6
Fair. Check-in staff are very slow.
Floretes C. Business travelers Philippines, February 2, 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Comfortable!
Siti N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
nice

staff is friendly,rooms is nice and food also awesome
7.7
Subramanian M. Solo travelers India, February 1, 2014
Stay was good. Hotel is close to lot of attraction

Location. Room condition and parking
7.7
stay was peaceful.
Michelle M. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Best location, easy access to Tower and Petronasss

Breakfast buffet, centrally located to different sight seeing spot, great value for money. It is very convenient to walk to nearyby restaurant for local foods. Staff were accommodating during checkin
7.7
It was okay, except SPA ambiance is not very good. The massage is too hard and stepping on my back is not my usual experience in spa. Room was okay in size and interior.
Satifah M. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2014
relax,comfortable and safe

near food ctr, near shoppingmall and quiet
8.7
like the location, not so noisy. staff are friendly too. Overall is good, we like it.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Comfortable stay in a decent quality room.

clean, well-appointed room, great location, close to restaurants
8
My stay was pleasant. Staff was helpful and responsive. There was a problem with the phone in the room which was promptly corrected. The "spa" was old and shabby. Did not appear to be exactly a "spa" as there seemed to be an emphasis on the "massage ladies" that would be supplied. A tip off was the porn running on the TV in the lobby of the spa.
Mohammad K. Couples Canada, January 31, 2014
it was good to stay in a tourist area of the city.

centrally located, fairly polite stuff and very professional concierge
6.7
I give a mark 70 out of 100 because the room did not have any windows which feels kind of suffocated. Also it was fairly expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02