or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7677 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7677)
Sort by:
Kay R. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
Great location for restaurants and shopping

Location
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel previously and returned to it because of the location, value for money and standard of rooms. However on this trip I was disappointed with my room. It was small, there was no fridge and the bathroom was a typical Asian bathroom where the shower is in the middle of the room and everything gets wet. Breakfast was not included. Last time I stayed I paid a similar amount and had a much better room including breakfast.
Jim L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Great way to welcome New Year

Centrally located to great food and clubs
5.3
Great location to great clubbing and food
Dereck S. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Average hotel, furniture in rooms old.

close to major attractions.
6.7
Found roaches crawling in my room and toilets, carpet vry dusty, furniture old. Need major improvement, room condition terrible.
Munyee R. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
good

location, friendly staff and food
8.3
very good, I have stay in this hotel each time I came to KL (5 times)
Alesha R. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2014
cheap & central located

central location, easy access to public transportation, comfortable room
7
fast check in, fast check out, i like this.. old design room but comfortable, cheap & central location to night life, shopping n restaurant
Douglas C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
not a good stay....

location, nearby restaurants, downtown
5.7
i paid a lot of extra money for an 'executive' room on a 'premier' floor. there was supposed to be a lounge exclusively for these nicer rooms. there was no lounge. they closed it some time ago. the rooms were no different than much cheaper rooms- same size, maybe fresh paint and the dirty carpets might be a bit less dirty than the less expensive rooms. i stayed there 10 nights. my carpet was never vacuumed. i felt sorry for the room cleaners- they were expected to take care of far, far too many rooms.... an incredibly boring breakfast buffet was available with almost no changes from day to day and very few selections. only 4 food items for lunch on their menu- perhaps 5 or 6 things on their dinner menu. a woman was standing at the egg station looking bored one morning. i asked if i could have 2 fried eggs. she just pointed to the very cold, unappetizing eggs (somewhere between scrambled eggs and a paper thin omelet) in a big pile. they used to cook eggs to order, no longer. if not that it was terribly overcooked, cold, fried eggs in a pile in a metal container. there was a bar across the street that truly blasted music until 5am (or later) 3-4 nights of the week. i complained to the front desk, informing them that there was 3 am deadline for loud music in kuala lumpur. they suggested i send an email to the city government when i got home. i got 2-3 hours of sleep, or less, on that night. all i got was a smirk when i suggested they complain to the police or some city government office. very good, and quite expensive western restaurants, right outside the hotel- but mediocre food at best in the hotel. do not stay there if you expect adequate meals, a truly clean room or a good night's sleep. i have stayed a few times at this hotel before, it has really gone downhill. learned my lesson.
Chin H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
great !

fast internet connection in room, large bed , friendly staff
8
i enjoying my stay , i will book this hotel again when my next visit there.
Karen H. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
The worst experience of all

None
3
Terrible & horrible. Even though they upgrade my room to a suite after several complaints of their room & services. The initial room given to me was with bad condition with room very smelly, bath tube with dirty stain which they can't removed anymore. Hotel room card deny access on the first day of my stay after coming back from shopping. Went down to change & it end up the card was not functioning to anything in the room. Staffs r rude & unfriendly except the housekeeper supervisor.
Irwanto I. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2014
great hotel in bukit bintang

near the town, easy access, nice room
8
good
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
it was a great stay.

great location, great night life, approachable staff
6.3
great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02