or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7401 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7401)
Sort by:
Pg M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2014
Room condition

Location, basement parking , middle of the city
5.3
We had stayed at this hotel afew time . This time I was given a worst room which is in 10th floor..
Datu R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good hotel

Pool
8.7
Was fine.
Rohayu M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
hotel stay

nightlife good food and shopping area
5.3
not so plesant, but bearable due to efficient and freindly staff
Yu L. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
-

-
9.3
-
Ridzwan M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Great Location!

Location
7.7
Pleasant stay, close to everything. The hotel is a bit old but refurbished, no extra power plug point in room to charge your phone, no fridge in standard room.
Alistair M. Business travelers Netherlands, November 22, 2014
Cheap and nasty
2.7
It was horrible. The rooms had bedbugs and I was told I could upgrade to a premiere suite for forty ringit which I did only to find the water was cold so I couldn't have a hot bath. Called maintenance and they couldn't fix the problem.
Patrick S. Solo travelers South Africa, November 22, 2014
Great location.

Location staff car oark
7.3
Great. Pity about noisy guests in my corridor v
Ismahalil A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
xcellent

location, nightlife, food
8.3
excellent
Francis V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
good location stadium

pleasant
8.3
Good
Yit M. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Nice hotel in bukit bintang

location, value for money and pleasant staff
8.7
Nothing that I can complain of, good location, value for money and pleasant staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04