or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7613 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7613)
Sort by:
Edy E. Families with older children Indonesia, March 2, 2015
3d2n in kl

flexibel
9.3
I feel the hotel cheap.and very nice.the staff service is very good
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 24, 2015
It is ok

Just one locations
6
No comment
Yully K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Nice Location

Foods,Location and Facility
7.7
Easy to find this hotel and the location is very strategic. Easy to get the taxi etc and you won't get bored in thie area.
Yully K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
The area

The location,foods and staff
7.3
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The location is very strategic. But the restaurant is a bit small so if you come a bit late for breakfast (such as 8am or 9am),you will have to wait of queue if the restaurant is full.
Nidhi B. Couples India, February 23, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Location, location and location. if you are party person . This is prefect place for you. Surrounded by pubs n clubs .
3.7
I was shocked to see my hotel room. To start with they have given us cards which didn't work. Have to go down twice to get it right. Then room were loaded with old furniture. Bathroom were too small and bathroom ceiling has mole. On top of that no exhaust, shower is combined with tub . Have to hop in to tub to have shower. No shower screen.. Water were all over the bathroom. Ask staff to change our room. With not much difference between frist to this room . I would not stay there again ever. Such a bad experience. Hotel building is too old... Desperately need renovation and furniture upgrade. Staff will not give you extra tea or coffee for room supplies. pool is ok however pool outdoor furniture is broken n rusty. I would stay somewhere else for amounts I have paid for delux room in hotel Soleil.
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Great location

Location, parking, complete complimentary toiliteries
7.3
Sudhar J. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2015
awesomeness

good view
8.7
Wasimul A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, February 21, 2015
great hotel

i like it
5.3
fine hotel
Raldy R. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
Mr RR

Nearby shopping center and food on the street
7
So far ok. But i think the hotel is quite old and their things inside like towel and lift are old, but the staff are friendly and nice..good to stay for short only.
Patrick S. Couples South Africa, February 21, 2015
Great location

Location location lication
7
I enjoyed my stay except for some noisy neighbors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08