Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 1576 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (1576)
Sort by:
Bahram J. Solo travelers Iran, August 19, 2015
good relaxation

Near downtown, near resturants and near the shopping and markets
7.3
Totally it was good and I enjoyed.
Report this review
Pakawadee P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2015
It's located in the center

Great location, pool, convenience
6.7
My stay was ok. This hotel is located in a great location which is close to everything, 7 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang Station and there's a pool. I'm not sure if it's the toilet or carpet that smells. I didn't get a couple bottles of water on the second day, maybe the staff forgot it and also I didn't toilet paper as well. There are not enough seats in the lobby where guest try to use wifi there as there is no free wifi in guest rooms. The price is average.
Report this review
Cheng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Standard 3 stars hotel

Location is the best, convenience to food and drinks stalls, car park
8
It is the same as ever. The only problem is I am travelling alone and I only need the king size bed. Despite it was booked over Agoda, I can only stay in the room with 2 single bed as there is no other rooms available.
Report this review
Dennis M. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
There were NO swimming pool Sun Lounge,s.NOT one!

Location is for party animals.Large comfortable room.Swimming pool if it gets sun lounges!! Staff were great.
7
Staff are now into assisting with any complaints and do follow up. Small problems are still annoying,such as no bathroom hand basin plug,No hand towels supplied in bathroom,and A/C stuck on high,and can not be adjusted. Front desk rack rates displayed are absolutely inflated and ridiculous,so book online through booking sites. Its a noisy part of town,so expect all it night till the early hours. To top it off,this Sat night after midnight,1.30 AM loud explosions shook us out of bed,I would say also the whole hotel and surrounding area,and even on 17 floor where we stayed.20 or so powerful fireworks rockets blasted out and exploded in succession and lit the sky engulfing the hotel. Dont know who let them off? Another one went of at 5AM. Street was still full of party animals outside when we taxied out to airport at 6.30 AM same morning. What a place if your not trying to sleep!
Report this review
Patrick S. Solo travelers South Africa, August 8, 2015
Great potential

Location.
5
I enjoyed my stay. Check in time very long. Too few staff. Terrible breakfast. Some item unavailable.
Report this review
Francis R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2015
Just like an ordinary hotel

Reasonable price
5.7
Good to have a nice place to stay just to travel
Report this review
Anita P. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2015
Not Reliable

location was good and concierge staff were helpful.
6.3
I asked in advanced (weeks) for the hotel to arrange an airport transfer for me when I arrived. When I landed nothing had been arranged. The only access to wifi is in the lobby, there is enough seats for maybe 15 people once they're full you have to stand or go elsewhere to use wifi. Often there were long queues at the check in desk with one person serving, which was frustrating if your key didn't work etc. I wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Michael F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2015
No good

other then location, nothing more.
4
Report this review
Munyee R. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
above average

location, friendly staff and clean
8
very good, but breakfast selection need to be improved and change the colour of the room
Report this review
Jonathan H. Solo travelers France, July 30, 2015
Poor service

Location...
3.3
Unpleasant stay : 1h to do the checkin, the staff give us the wrong key. The room is dirty and don't looks like the photos. There is mushrooms on the aircon, the furnitures are old, no sunchair in the swimming pool. The breakfast is horrible and to finish I get one hair with my eggs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06