or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (1423)
Sort by:
Pg M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2014
Room condition

Location, basement parking , middle of the city
5.3
We had stayed at this hotel afew time . This time I was given a worst room which is in 10th floor..
Datu R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good hotel

Pool
8.7
Was fine.
Patrick S. Solo travelers South Africa, November 22, 2014
Great location.

Location staff car oark
7.3
Great. Pity about noisy guests in my corridor v
Francis V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
good location stadium

pleasant
8.3
Good
Patrick S. Solo travelers South Africa, November 15, 2014
Great location. Friendly and efficient staff.

Location staff car park
7.3
Grest location and friendly staff. I'm a regular visitor.
Chen I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Holiday trip to Bukit Bintang

Location was very near to Alor Street, many food available there, room facility very comfortable, the matterss is wide, and bath room is fantastic
9
Very nice, if next trip i go Kuala Lumpur again sure i will go there again, too bad i don't have enough time to try the swimming pool, it's a regret....
Ravikumar C. Solo travelers India, November 11, 2014
Not in good condition

Location wise is good
4.7
Thattsandra N. Solo travelers India, November 3, 2014
Not 3 star hotel

My phone was lost in lobby it was searched and returned back to me
5
Ok
Patrick S. Solo travelers South Africa, November 1, 2014
Great location.

location, staff, car park
7.3
I enjoyed my stay there and will return.
Ricardo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Clean hotel, good location, value for money

location, nearby food sellers and night clubbing
6.3
it was okay the hotel is quite old, but it really needs a lot of renovation works but it is nearby Jalan Alor where there are many foods sellers at night and down the hotel there are many clubs so no worries to get back to hotel as it's within the footsteps. The bedsheets are very clean, ask for change if you see some dirts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02