or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (916)
Sort by:
Juliana J. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2014
good

Convenient location, walking distant to shopping mall & food stall. easy to get taxi.
7.7
Good
Kathrine C. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2014
Not bad

staf attitude f, swimming pool and bed
8.7
Besides Wi-Fi unable to connect at room as it's a bit inconvenience for us, others are quite good.
Krissa C. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2014
Poor in everything
2
worst
Yit M. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Nice hotel in bukit bintang

location, value for money and pleasant staff
8.7
Nothing that I can complain of, good location, value for money and pleasant staff.
Sudave R. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Location! Location! Location!

It is located near many food joints and the shopping belt is within walking distance. The staff at the hotel were very helpful. Our room was always made up and we really appreciated it.
8.7
Due to its location and value for money rates, we were very happy to have stayed. This is my second time staying here and I will definitely will be staying here in the future if I come to KL. We stayed in a deluxe room and the room was very large and clean. The staff was very helpful. As there were many food joints surrounding the hotel, we opted to have breakfast outside the hotel. The only problem was the wet floor after a shower. There was a leak somewhere in the bathtub but we overall enjoyed our stay here.
Katharine S. Groups United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Great location

great location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7
The whole hotel could do with a lick of paint - very shabby. Room needed new decor. Excellent location, close to pubs and transport.
Faradilah M. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Pay for your location

Location being a good reason for choosing Radius. There are many budget hotel that offers same pricing but gives better hospitality n room comfort..no wifi in room..hence,if its food location,then ok.
6
If u want to stay confortably,choose premium & above room type..else,limited channels on tv..room not soundproof..it seems as if the room is a transit check-in room,n u will know wat i mean..classic inn premium hotel is waaay cheaper than radius but gosh,hospitality is exemplary n people are nice..room is comfy n cosy..soleil hotel aka radius,pls learn frm the rest..u take more money but ur room only serves the better lot of people..
Edward W. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Good location but not clean

location is good about 5 minutes to MRT and near to GO KL Free bus station
6
Location is at the heart of Bukit Bintang, good just for a place to sleep and hang but i dont recommend if you want to stay at the entire day.The window is very ugly and seems not been cleaning for weeks.
Bm A. Groups Australia, September 21, 2014
Convenient location. Hotel is tired.

Central on bukit bintang.
5.3
Can be noisy till 4:00 am. In the heart of KL nightlife.
Fah K. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good

Room largest, good location, value for money
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06