Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 8510 reviews

6569 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8510)
Sort by:
Haw S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2016
Location is good.
3.7
Room service very bad. Didn't make up the room until evening even we hang the make up the room tag.
Report this review
Imraan H. Families with young children Fiji, April 28, 2016
Family with young children
3.7
Poor service. No towels in room everyday (have to ask for it). Rude housekeeping staff. One housekeeping staff stole money from our bag when we went for breakfast (which was later resolved by the managers however full amount was not recovered, although they had detected the culprit through their security cameras entering our room and spending 10 minutes in our room). Needs more cleanliness. Overall not a pleasant stay, very stressful.
Report this review
Kwok K. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2016
Low Cost hotel
2.3
Old Hotel , No towel , No Slipper. But Cleanliness id accept .
Report this review
Kwok K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2016
No Slipper , No Towel ,
3.7
Good Air-con , Room Large .
Report this review
Muhd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2016
nice
4.3
too nice
Report this review
Fawwaz J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2016
Place good
4.7
Condition of hotel not same with picture in agoda...cannot see television.air conditional not so good(hot)
Report this review
Rosmawati K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2016
zmz rating for hotel soleil
6.7
the best place with the most diverse attractions per square foot around the hotel..zmz.. for everyone.. zmz '' c'est la passion qui va poussez !! zaidi bin md zain or Zaidi MOHAMMAD ZAIN, Masteres Technique Aeronautique Spatiale 1998. l'amicale ISAE SUPAERO ENSICA, Alumni RMIT, Senior member AIAA, Associate member Royal Aeronautical Society, IEM graduate, MTA life member, SEM member..............et all
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2016
Poor house keeping service
3.7
room was not given any towels upon check in..call housekeeping to inform when we were in the room waited for 30mins ..so we when out..when we came back 5 hours later the towels is still not in the room..reason guest is not in the room we cant go in to put the towel ..fine enough make sense..towel was sent 15 mins later the next day in the morning ..housekeeping just open our room luckily we put the latch on..told them to clean later but they insist to clean soon..as my partner is still sleeping i deny it..after we went out ask to clean the room ..we came back 10pm the room is still not clean ..since its our last nite we dont bother much ..but still its not very nice for them to forget to clean our room...no fresh towel ... the other room too room is clean but the packet of tea and the left over coffee is still there at the coffee making area... this is very bad experience as i always stay there when i am in KL ..since this incident i might think twice Thank you ps: room 1504/1503/1505 check in 15apr to 17apr16
Report this review
Lewis H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2016
Value for money
3.7
Frankly speaking i've tried staying on Alpha Genesis and i find it was much better than Soleil. I used to stay on Radius and since the management or its name change to Soleil, i find the room getting worse.
Report this review
Surinder K. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2016
Dissapointed
2.7
I had to change 3 rooms so did my group member she had to change 2 room due to bugs very stressful trip
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6569 reviews Next page
Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08