Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
8371 reviews

6442 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (8371)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Good location and good value for money

Good location,easy access to dining out and night outing
6.7
Hotel a bit old and not well maintain.Had to request for bath towel which not available
Report this review
Elsiey M. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2016
value for money

location location and location
7.3
not bad. upgraded to premium suites. stayed at 17th Fl. but the noise from the road still can heard till 3am.
Report this review
Wenghoa L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2016
very bad experience, shall close down

location
3
hygin problems, i have skin infection and allegy after staying. cleanliness have problem
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2016
In the heart of the bars

nothing special
5.7
Good for singles Not recommended for families
Report this review
Toshio G. Business travelers Japan, January 20, 2016
Super Good Location for activity

location
5.7
OK, just interior and bldg are just old... but price is good for that locaton. overall, I would go back to stay there...
Report this review
Keoh T. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2016
good location hotel for local food

The location is good for local food, staff is friendly,Convenient to go shopping
6
Report this review
Richard T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Badly maintain

Location, price
4.7
Pleasantly need to request for towel, toilet rolls and etc as check in there is nothing the room
Report this review
Mohammad A. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 13, 2016
good location

location only
4.3
It was ok. but hotel need to improve it cleanness. Bit smelly inside. Towels are old, need to change urgently. I don't recommend this hotel for family.
Report this review
Dafir B. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Stay in hotel soleil

Location , amenities,
5.7
Breakfast could have been better
Report this review
Nor I. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2016
Great Location and Affordable hotel

Superb location.. Nice food... Great, friendly staff...
9
I can say almost of my KL trip i will choose to stay this hotel.Very convinience for me. The location and affordable prices. I had been staying here for 5/6 times now. I will still probably choose to stay here again. Even though some might have been a prob for me, but I think thats not major so im gonna passed that to comment here. So, overall I like this hotel. Thanks!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6442 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07