or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Soleil

51-A Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radius International Hotel
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Poolside
Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
7343 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (7343)
Sort by:
Rudiger B. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
A good hotel in a favourable location

Location, Service and friendly staff
6.3
OK, needs a lot of improvement, especially the bathrooms. Very noisy people in the room next door. This was my forth stay in this hotel and I would come again. Hopefully, the new owner will do some renovations.
Mike F. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
ALWAYS SOLID!! :))

Location, dependable value & a good bed !!
9.3
As always, SOLID & good value!!
Ricky S. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Good and standard

Food, facility, location view
7.3
So far was good, just only the pillow need to be change only.
Quita K. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2014
Great stay

Good location, near monorail, easy to find foods
8.3
It is a great place. If you are looking for a budget hotel, this is the place you are finding. In addition, do not book for the lowest category standard room, it sucks. I had booked one. And when I arrived, I was so shocked. The room was horrible. No windows, bad room conditions, everything seems to be broken. However, I ask the front office for an upgrade. It was 20 myr a night. They upgraded me to a deluxe. The deluxe was great. It was a very good stay for me. Therefore, book for a deluxe instead. You have to make an upgrade anyway.
Medy D. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
You get what you pay for

Friendly staff, location
5.7
Despite the staffs best efforts, the hotel is old and run down. Bed was like an uneven rocky surface. Bathroom was dilapidated, and did not even always have all equipment expected in a hotel. Noise from other room (paper thin walls). Kettle didn't work. Old television with only 5 working channels.
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
my short stay @ soleil hotel

price,last minute availability and location.
9.3
Pleasant and safe place to stay.All the staffs are charmingly friendly.
Suji P. Families with young children South Korea, October 26, 2014
good location

staff are kind, clean, nice food
8
great location to jalan alor and bukit bintang
Md R. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
one of the worst hotel
4
bad stay..hotel was quite far. room was near to each other and we could hear nest door ppl's conversations... telephone not working (informed them yet no one came for maintanence) noisy and cant sleep due to ppl open n close door cant be heard outside n inside of room.no wifi.totally not acceptable!!
Kevin W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Best Location

The Hotel is clean, but a bit old.
6.7
Overall i rated is 3 star, Reason is Inside hotel a bit look old, nothing fancy, car park is narrow for Big Car and look dirty at car park area, The good thing is free parking, everything in room work fine, pressure for bathroom perfect, nice view at high floor, strategy location for shopping, food and etc, walk to pavilion is about 10mins depend how fast you walk. Conclude, i will stay there again if the price look attractive for my rated 3 star quality.
Loy B. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
what's good about Hotel Soleil?

location, staff attitude, cleanliness.
7.7
Just too bad they only provide one set of toiletries for a couple room and heater water is just warm. Unlike the past, there are lesser variety of food for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Soleil Kuala LumpurHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - PoolsideHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Soleil Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Soleil, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06