or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2

67 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop Bar Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Front Desk Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di Solo Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di Solo Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di Solo Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Internet Corner Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Outdoor Patio Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Solo Deluxe Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop Bar Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di Solo Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di Solo
Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop Bar - Cloud 9 Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Interior Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Outdoor Patio Dining Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1086 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1086)
Sort by:
Penelope M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
Good location

Good location for shopping and rooms were good
7
Ditte H. Couples Denmark, April 9, 2015
Nice, clean and very helpful staff

Clean big rooms, Nice pool and rooftop bar, sweet staff
9.7
I stayed here for two nights and enjoyed it very much. The pool was a bit small but very nice and so was the rooftop. The rooms were clean and when we had a problem with the television the bell boy came almost immediately after calling the front desk. We had to leave for the airport early in the morning and they arranged taxi for us which were perfect - the taxi was there and got us to the airport before time :-) It is near the sky train. A good stay with very good breakfast! The pancakes were amazing :-) Recommende from me!!!
M K. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 7, 2015
great place

friendly staff and cleaning, clean place, good location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. It is in a quiet street , close to the hustle and bustle of this area. Many restaurants, shops, nightlife, massage places , not only tourists but Thai as well. The skytrain is around the corner , 5 minute walk.
Jaap K. Families with older children Netherlands, March 9, 2015
oase in Sukhumvit

Quietness, rooftop pool (bar), tuktuk service to main street
9.3
Great place for our short (4 day) Bangkok visit). Good beds, friendly service, nice size hotel.
Kevin E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
First time

The staff were lovely, the location excellent for the centre of town and the hotel was very clean
9.3
Treated well by the lovely staff and the room was spacious and clean. If you want to be located in the centre of town then this hotel is for you.
Peter T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Nice Place

Location, Friendly staff, Pool
7.3
Second time I've stopped here over the Christmas/New Year period and was even upgraded this stay to a deluxe suite! Great
Trevor R. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
very good

location staff clean
9.3
very good
Samantha F. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Not impressed

The location was pretty good. rooms were a nice layout. There was a lift
5
Not impressed hotel location was ok if u like all the hussel n bussel, it got annoying for us. There pool was ok but boring the bar was never open. We also seem to have lots of bites all over our body which we are not sure if they are from the beds. Would not stay here again or even in bangkok again. Just overall a disappointment really .
Peter T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Nice Place

Location, Friendly staff, Pool
7.3
Stayed on two occasions at Solo Hotel this year and enjoyed both.
Jan J. Couples Canada, December 18, 2014
Shambolic

Pool. Reception staff. Shower.
7.7
The two guys working on reception were fabulous. The bed is comfortable, the rain shower had great water pressure, internet was good and the roof top pool was great the first day but heavily chlorinated the second day. Breakfast was ok, our omlettes did not arrive and when we followed up they brought the wrong ones, the tuk-tuk that takes guests to Sukhumvit was broken (turns out it had been out of service for at least a week) so we had to use the one from the hotel next door. The rooms are small. A/C did not work the first night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop Swimming PoolHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Hotel LobbyHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop BarHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Front DeskHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di SoloHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di SoloHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di SoloHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - LobbyHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Internet CornerHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Outdoor PatioHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Hotel ShuttleHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Solo DeluxeHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop BarHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di SoloHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di SoloHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop Bar - Cloud 9Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - InteriorHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Outdoor Patio DiningHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01