Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2

67 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Hotel View Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop Bar Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Front Desk Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di Solo Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di Solo Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di Solo Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Internet Corner Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Outdoor Patio Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Solo Suite Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Solo Deluxe Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Solo Superior Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di Solo
Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop Bar Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di Solo Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di Solo Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop Bar - Cloud 9 Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Interior Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Outdoor Patio Dining Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1023 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1023)
Sort by:
George B. Solo travelers Canada, September 13, 2014
Staff were friendly enough. Location is ok

friendly staff, shuttle to BTS, good coffee
7.7
Adam N. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
nothing special

price, location, curtains
6
it was ok but nothing amazing
Richard B. Solo travelers Slovakia, September 7, 2014
Nice hotel

Quiet location
7
Very nice stay in this hotel which is located in the end of Suk soi 2 in the quiet area. Free tuk tuk service to the BTS sky train, nice staff.
Boon C. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Clean and Spacious room

Cleanliness, spacious room and value for money.
8
It is quite good and value for money.
Daniel G. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
holiday

location, quite, clean with friendly staff.
7.3
Enjoyable
Gael V. Families with young children France, August 20, 2014
Good and simple hotel in Sukhumvit

Nice rooms, swimming pool
9.7
It is one of the good hotels in Sukhumvit Soi 2. It is close to Nana station. Rooms are nice and everything look new - so no bad surprise. They seem to have interesting promotions to offer as well. I recommend this place among others I have been in Sukhumvit before.
Gordon Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2014
great value

quiet, beautiful, staff
10
The hotel is about 10 walk from the crazy soi 4 area. Close enough for the action but far enough for a quiet nights sleep. Beautiful breakfast area and nice and concerned staff. They called my room when my freinds left so make sure I was ok and when I checked out they had someone check my mini bar and if I left anything behind. That was nice. It may be too far to walk to the action if you have trouble walking but I didn't mind. I will definitely same here again. Great value and this 42 room boutique hotel should be a 4 star.
John R. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, location, the pool
9.3
Staff went above and beyond to help us, gave great advice on where to go and fixed my mobile internet.
Erlend L. Solo travelers Norway, July 25, 2014
Pleasent stay as always

Location, nice rooms, roof top swimming pool
7.7
I've been coming back to this hotel for many years now. Always get great valvue for money. Big clean rooms, love the roof top swimming pool. Dont always use it but love that its there if i want it! Location is great too. Walking distance to soi 4 if you want to go BTS they have a Tuk Tuk to drive you up to Suk. Hotel is set deep in soi 2 so its quiet there, but again, very close to everything when you want it. All in all a good place to stay
Steven V. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Not a bad hotel

Cleanliness, Comfortable and service
6
The hotel is not in a very good location as it take us 10mins walk to the BTS, however shuttle service is provided

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop Swimming PoolHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Hotel LobbyHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Hotel ViewHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop BarHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Front DeskHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di SoloHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di SoloHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di SoloHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - LobbyHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Internet CornerHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Outdoor PatioHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Hotel ShuttleHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Solo SuiteHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Solo DeluxeHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Solo SuperiorHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di SoloHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop BarHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di SoloHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Sala Di SoloHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Rooftop Bar - Cloud 9Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - InteriorHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Outdoor Patio DiningHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05