Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa

Sivatha Blvd, Mondul II, Svaydangkum, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Front View Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Area Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Morning & Evening Entertainment Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Double Room Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Double Room Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Double Room Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Double Room Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin Room Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin Room Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin Room
Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin Room Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin Room Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin Room Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Super & Deluxe Balcony Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Bathroom Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe Double Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe Double Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe Double Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe Double Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe Twin Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe Twin Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe Twin
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1346 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1346)
Sort by:
Brendan B. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
Enjoyed every aspect of this hotel

Food, staff, pool,
9.7
I would recommend this Hotel to every one, Make sure you organise a gide through the hotel some of the others can be a bit dodgie,the same applys to the took took drivers, the temples gide we had was fantastic he could relay all the appropiate infomation and was plaesent and pationent and new all the good places to eat.
Yit S. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location and friendly staffs

Walking distance to shops and staff proficient in English
9.7
from the welcome drink and seated personalized check-in and the flexibility with a late check out to catch a late flight. the hotel is very beautiful and a great place to stay. overall this was a fantastic hotel and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Takafumi K. Solo travelers Japan, September 21, 2012
Good location & Wi-fi available

Good location & Wi-fi available
9
Location is good, room is clean, wi-fi is available. The quality of breakfast is much better than I expected. JF is required in case (USD 15-20).
Wei B. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great Location

Simple and nice hotel with moderate facilities plus traditional style.
7.3
This hotel is located near Market Street and Pub Street. With walking distance within 10 mins able to reach these places. It is a very simple hotel with spacious room where you feel comfortable. There are a lot of TV channel for you to choose from. The swimming pool is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We do not spend many days in Siem Reap. Luckily i manage to get a great driver who can drive us to many places and give me a lot of information regarding Khmer life and Cambodia's history. Due to shortage of time, he plan one day trip to all the Angkor temples by purchasing one day pass with USD20 per person. Save money. Sam, the driver, will drive us to the destination and patiently wait for us to capture pictures. If you do not wish to have any tour guide to bring you around the temples for explanation of the art carving, you may use Sam service. Which i am think he is good and with reasonable service fees. He can be contacted at samtuktuk@yahoo.com.
Dong A. Families with young children Vietnam, September 16, 2012
good place but room service is just acceptable

Swimming Pool is nice
6.7
My holiday is good, but some small things make me unhappy. But finally, It's a good place,i think we can stay here the next time.
Linda B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Friendly staff and a good location

Nice pool + gardens around the pool.
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Somadevi. Breakfasts were great and our room was neat, clean and tidy.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you catch a tuk tuk for $2 down to Pub Street. Great spot for dinner and a few drinks.
Maria B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2012
My Choice - great hotel!

The hotel is located in Siem Reap town center. Hence, the area has a wide range of dining, shopping and nightlife. Even very near to the airport.
10
I can't complain in any way coz the hotel is clean, and the staff are great. Always service with a smile. two thumbs up!
Imre M. Solo travelers Hungary, September 13, 2012
Great hotel

The best is the garden, and the swimmingpool
9.7
I felt myself like in the paradise. the electric city, but from the second i get a new room far from the noise. If I go to Siem Reap I'll chouse this hotel always. I can recomend to anybody the apsara dancing show boz its worth to see the traditional dace.
Imre M. Solo travelers Hungary, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel, with friendly staf

Great swimmingpool, and nice garden
10
I felt myself like in the paradise. The first day they started my floor recontruction, and turned off the electric city, but from the second i get a new room far from the noise. If I go to Siem Reap I'll chouse this hotel always. I can recomend to anybody the apsara dancing show boz its worth to see the traditional dace.
John D. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Great hotel, nice staff, good location . . .

Very well run hotel in a very good location . . excellent
8.3
We stayed an extra night as we liked the hotel so much . . good location, well designed, excellent pool, helpful staff. A few negative points being the computers and internet connection were very poor (nearby internet cafe had much better line speed)and some of the lunch food was not very good at all. I had a Hawian pizza which was like a popudum with left over breakfast food topping it - I complained but I still got billed for it !! However the hotel and staff are very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Front ViewHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby AreaHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Morning & Evening EntertainmentHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Double RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Double RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Double RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Double RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Twin RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Super & Deluxe BalconyHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior BathroomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe DoubleHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe DoubleHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe DoubleHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe DoubleHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe FamilyHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe TwinHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe BathroomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Premium Deluxe BathroomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior & Deluxe BalconyHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Somadevi Grant Suite BathroomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Somadevi Grant SuiteHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Somadevi Grant Suite Living RomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Somadevi Grant SuiteHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Somadevi Grant Suite BathroomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Swimming PoolHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Swimming PoolHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Baray Pool BarHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Swimming PoolHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Swimming PoolHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Swimming PoolHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Swimming PoolHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Swimming PoolHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Swimming PoolHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa EntranceHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - MassageHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - SpaHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - SpaHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - MassageHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - MassageHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - MassageHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - MassageHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - MassageHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - SpaHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - JacuzziHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness CenterHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness CenterHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness CenterHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Somadevi CafeHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Devi Lobby LoungeHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel CuisineHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Somadevi CafeHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Somadevi CafeHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Somadevi CafeHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Devi Lobby LoungeHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Devi Lobby LoungeHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Devi Lobby LoungeHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Devi Lobby LoungeHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Devi Lobby LoungeHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Devi Lobby LoungeHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Meeting RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Meeting RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Meeting RoomHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Flowers in GardenHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Flowers in GardenHotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Flowers in Garden

Customer Reviews - Hotel Somadevi Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A03