Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel SP34

Jarmers Plads 3, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1551 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Hotel
Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
34 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Alexandra W. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2015
Chic and cozy

Aesthetics, location and atmosphere
Great stay at Hotel SP34. Had a great energy, staff were delightful. Eating is fab..organic breakfast lovely. Wine o'clock at 5pm is a hoot..jam packed. Stayed in a small double..small but perfect!
Report this review
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
Close to Attractions

The location, the staff, the modern Danish design
Mixed reactions. Rating is lower due to lack of air conditioning. Room was on first floor above a bus stop. Couldn't open the windows on account of the noise. So was very warm with no ventilation. On first day, housekeeping did not make up my room so that was a negative. Could have provided an extra pillow or towel but once asked was given. The rooms were of uneven size. Mine was so small, no room for anything other than a bed. No place to unpack mu luggage. Other than that great location, pleasant & helpful staff, happy hour great idea, nice design, decent organic breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Ha T. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2015
good hotel

good hotel , value hotel and location
i really like this hotel
Report this review
Andrea C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
Hip and Cozy

Free Happy Hour, Hip, Good Location
Report this review
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
its a let down in the end of the trip

location and design
i wont complain the size of the room since i booked the small room.the staff gave me the sample of the design and let me choose.thats the plus side. the minus side comes from the check-in time.receptionist only pointed finger where my room is and since the hotel has a bit different stair and lift,i was left confused like an idiot waited and ask them with no response.i lifted my luggage here and there and finally find the room after around 10 minutes.not so attentive for sure. breakfast and design are okay. but it wasnt as i expected or perhaps i put higher expectation from the hotel
Report this review
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Excellent hotel near train station in city

Close to train and then airport
Easy to get to from train station and airport. Friendly reception staff, good sunny room and excellent facilities.
Report this review
Gyuwon S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2013
Gidaehan high prices did not get enough satisfacti

Spa Casino City View
Had gone too high expectations and Casino Pool surprisingly large parking lot, but frankly I think the hotel is disappointing gained a totally different ...
Report this review
Jo A. Couples Norway, March 25, 2013
Playful design, poor standard

Room design, location, "Happy hour"
When staying at a hotel like Fox, with individual designs on each room, the main focus for any guest would be to get the desired room of your taste. This is why we left our request twice upon arrival; 3 months and 6 weeks prior. On the arriving day we learn that our reservation have not been registered at all, and the rooms we wished for not available to my big dissapointment. We were not offered a bigger room as compensation which surprised me. The room we however got, was cosy enough. On the third day managed to change room to one ones, so we had one night in our dream room. The best thing about the hotel is the cool designed rooms. The standard is not good; tiny bathrooms with really weak running water and squeaky beds. No air con.
Report this review
Kent I. Business travelers Norway, March 8, 2013
Reasonably attentive

Close to train station and city center
The hotel is ok, no real complaints except a leaking ceiling which was fixed within reasonable time. However it hoes not at all conform to the standard it boasts.
Report this review
Jiaying W. Couples China, February 11, 2013
good location

good location to anywhere
we enjoy the stay. the hotel is working distance to central station and metro station which is easy to get anywhere. however, the hotel has charged me dkk10 on my credit card for no reason....
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.