Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel SP34

Jarmers Plads 3, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1551

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
10 reviews

17 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Alexandra W. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2015
Chic and cozy

Aesthetics, location and atmosphere
9.7
Great stay at Hotel SP34. Had a great energy, staff were delightful. Eating is fab..organic breakfast lovely. Wine o'clock at 5pm is a hoot..jam packed. Stayed in a small double..small but perfect!
Report this review
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
Close to Attractions

The location, the staff, the modern Danish design
6.7
Mixed reactions. Rating is lower due to lack of air conditioning. Room was on first floor above a bus stop. Couldn't open the windows on account of the noise. So was very warm with no ventilation. On first day, housekeeping did not make up my room so that was a negative. Could have provided an extra pillow or towel but once asked was given. The rooms were of uneven size. Mine was so small, no room for anything other than a bed. No place to unpack mu luggage. Other than that great location, pleasant & helpful staff, happy hour great idea, nice design, decent organic breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
its a let down in the end of the trip

location and design
5.7
i wont complain the size of the room since i booked the small room.the staff gave me the sample of the design and let me choose.thats the plus side. the minus side comes from the check-in time.receptionist only pointed finger where my room is and since the hotel has a bit different stair and lift,i was left confused like an idiot waited and ask them with no response.i lifted my luggage here and there and finally find the room after around 10 minutes.not so attentive for sure. breakfast and design are okay. but it wasnt as i expected or perhaps i put higher expectation from the hotel
Report this review
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Excellent hotel near train station in city

Close to train and then airport
8
Easy to get to from train station and airport. Friendly reception staff, good sunny room and excellent facilities.
Report this review
Gyuwon S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2013
Gidaehan high prices did not get enough satisfacti

Spa Casino City View
2
Had gone too high expectations and Casino Pool surprisingly large parking lot, but frankly I think the hotel is disappointing gained a totally different ...
Report this review
Priska N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2011
Uniquely Designed

Designs of each room is unique
6
The rooms were not ready when it was supposed to, and it is a little run down but the location was great! Close to everything. Receptionist was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Anja H. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 21, 2010
Bewertung Hotel Fox

Gute Lage
6
Report this review
Ke Z. Solo travelers China, January 11, 2012
优越的地理位置
7.7
地理位置极佳'出行购物都十分便利'装修独特有活力 卫生间没有装锁'没有桌子'电视太小'房间太小
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 假期和同学出游
Report this review
Anna K. Solo travelers Sweden, January 23, 2013
bra beläget hotel

läget,priset ,roliga detaljer.
8.7
Den först anatten fick jag ett rum mot gatan på bottenplan inte så kul men andra natten flyttades jag upp en våning till ett tyst ,litet men fint rum. Det var prisvärt med sköna sängar och rolig design.
Restaurant Tip: Det finns en asiatisk restaurant i hotellet med underbar matoch mysig atmosfär.En varning ,bara :stängt på sönd, månd.
Report this review
Tzu-Hsun T. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 21, 2012
位置優越~離各景點都很近~

房間設計, 很特別的燈。
8
離機場坐地鐵不到30分鐘,下車後提行李要走15分鐘到飯店,但是沒有行李的話五分鐘就到了~5分鐘到市區~
Report this review
1 - 10 of 35 reviews


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07