Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites

Pallars, 121-125, Villa Olimpica, Barcelona, Spain 08018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Beauty Salon Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Interior Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Hot Tub Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Hot Tub Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming Pool
Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Fitness Room Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Spa Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Buffet Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Lobby
Area: Villa Olimpica Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 135 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Lukas B. Couples Austria, August 17, 2015
The staff from hell

Coffee, Spa, Room Service
3.7
Had a lot of conflicts with the reception desk. Description of the Hotel says it's got you covered spa wise. I thought this refers to spa being included in booking, they said it means that the spa is covered by a roof. I'm not kidding, that's what they said. The bar staff was okay, the cleaning ladies very friendly, but the muscle guys at the reception made this the most uncomfortable holiday experience of my life.
Report this review
Katrine G. Couples Norway, July 9, 2015
Great hotel

Near city with taxi, near port olympico and nice spa department
7.3
Hadde a great stay, but the air condition in the room was not cold enough. So it was very hot sonetimes to be in the room. Stayed at 4th floor.
Report this review
Sandra D. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2015
Near the beach

Near rhe beach, sauna & easy taxi access
6.7
Report this review
Rachael S. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Lovely hotel, disappointed with closure of spa.

Room & comfort
7.7
When arriving at the hotel we were checked in promptly and given our keys. The next day we decided to go down to book our spa treatments for the following day, however we were then told by reception that the spa was closed for the whole duration of our stay! I was extremely angry as the reason I booked this hotel for myself and my partner was for the spa facilities. If I had known in advance that the spa would have been closed I would have selected a hotel which was closer to the centre, not in downtown Barcelona, meaning we wouldn't have had to pay for the metro/taxis every day. I am shocked and appalled that I was not informed of the closure during my booking or check in at the hotel after it was so highly recommended for its spa facilities.
Report this review
Samuel B. Business travelers Sweden, November 19, 2014
For the money I paid it was a great stay.

Good standard, cheap, had a gym that was ok for shoulder workout
7.7
Good standard, cheap, had a gym that was ok for shoulder workout
Report this review
Yannyck M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
it is a great and clean hotel .

clean , staffs, quiet .
8.7
it was a great , no complain . they should add up more about the real location and metro train is the nearest to make it easy for guest to locate , ( bogatell and marina metro station are the nearest ) . except that the staffs are very polite and helpful .
Report this review
Daniel J. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
comfortable hotel

location to festival, clean and good staff
4
it ewas ok and i would recommend in this price range
Report this review
Ruth M. Couples Ireland, May 28, 2014
Location was poor, hotel was lovely

Room, cleanliness
5.7
The location is poor - you will need your walking shoes! Our air conditioning was not working. When I called reception they sent a man to look at it. He stated it didn't work and he would get back onto reception. Nothing was said after this. Breakfast was €14 each and was poor. Hotel was very clean and the room was large. Pool was smaller than looks in the photos. On many occasions staff walked into our room without knocking.
Report this review
Sam T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and it all seemed so easy

Cleanliness, helpful staff, always taxis waiting outside the hotel
9.3
We stayed one night at the Olympic @ Suites and it was amazing as they allowed for me to have an early check in at 9am which worked perfectly as i had to pick up my better half from the airport. The staff were helpful and told us where to have traditional paella in a traditional restraunt which was amazing. I suggest using the spa it does cost money though it is definatly worth it with hot and cold rooms and a big pool the whole experience was relaxing.
Report this review
Richard N. Groups United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Mixed feelings about the stay at this hotel!!

Location, a few minutes walk to the beach, clean rooms.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, rooms are clean, large and modern, however the hotel needs to review the way it advertises itself on websites. We booked the hotel in good faith, hoping to have a good time in a hotel with outdoor and indoor pool, gym, we were very disappointed to hear that they charge €15 per head if we wanted to use those facilities. It was never mentioned anywhere when I booked the rooms, also they charge for other small things like using the public computer in the lobby, weighing your case/bags using a scale at the reception (€1). Having stayed in many hotels in different parts of the world, I can say that this money grabbing attitude is somehow off putting.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites BarcelonaHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Beauty SalonHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - InteriorHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Hot TubHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Hot TubHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Pub/LoungeHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Pub/LoungeHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Fitness RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - BathroomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - SpaHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - BuffetHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - LobbyHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - EntranceHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - ReceptionHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - SpaHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - ReceptionHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Meeting RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Fitness RoomHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - RestaurantHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel & Spa Villa Olimpic@ Suites Barcelona - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07