Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara

No 7 Jalan Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 52200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Tophill
Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe - Quad Room Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe - Quad Room Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Area Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Cafeteria Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Kepong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 49 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Md S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
The hotel was worst thn I thought. not worth it.

None
3
Not coming back to the hotel. It was scary and not worth the money. The bedsheet was dirty n got white spot. Highly not recommended to friends or family.
Report this review
Mark P. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Cheap stay near Kapong

Cheap, friendly staff
5.3
My colleague book this because it was near here old home in Kapong. It is very convenient, particularly if you have a car. The rooms are basic, but if you just need a bed and bathroom, then quite adequate. If you have problem, ask them to change room.
Report this review
Siti R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
dry, no water for the first 4 hours.

close to paking space
6
no water. that is bad. were from 300 miles away expecting comfort but nil. however staff are good. should serve breakfast even though as simple as a 'take away style' cup of tea/ coffee and (2) two kueh/ roti. place is far from eateries etc.
Report this review
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
BAD

nothing
4
The Linen and Bed is NOT clean...there is mites and it bite by 1 year old boy. He had the small red spot through out his leg for 2 days....and he cry due to not comfortable.
Report this review
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Normal hotel

Very close to Railway Station, Hotel own car park, quiet.
5.7
Good hotel for business travelling person like sales person who are driving because hotel have own parking area. Quiet and no shop are surrounding.
Report this review
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
budget hotel, hi speed wifi

hi speed wifi, great svc.and easy parking
6.7
Budget hotel, the price was ok. the grand deluxe room quite big. Hotel no clean, the day we stay no hot water .
Report this review
Elaine C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
i m feel comfort on this hotel.

near by my office and easy found foods at kepong area too
7
Near by our office .
Report this review
Saw N. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2013
I feels safe in this hotel. Easy parking.

Parking. Shower. Friendly staffs
5.7
Overall I am satisfied with my staying in this hotel. The blanket and the tv can use an update.
Report this review
Tay C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
This hotel very bad room no clean very old hotel

No thing is good for this hotel
2.7
Hotel no clean the day we stay the no water and door can't close
Report this review
Atikah S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Overall average.

Attentive staff, close parking, city view (klcc)
6.3
Budget hotel. the price was ok. The room is quite small. The problem is no water during my stay time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala LumpurHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe - Quad RoomHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe - Quad RoomHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - HallwayHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Elevator AreaHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - CafeteriaHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Sri Sutra - Bandar Sri Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03