or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh

No 65, Jalan TSB 10A, Taman Industri Sungai Buloh,Sungai Buloh, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Forest Hill Hotel
Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Low Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
ok

location, convnience and no comment
4
The Forest Inn in Sungai Buluh refused to give me receipt for staying 3 nights overthere, without receipt I cannot make reimburse claims for my company
Claudia A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2014
Good location & easy for dining

Standard room,good location & nearby night market
7.3
Our stay was fined with easy access for dinning & near to local night market.
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Poor Facilities and Hospitality

This hotel is located within 3 to 5 minutes walking distances to TWI Technology training center.
3
This 1 star hotel is within the walking distances to TWI Technology training center. There are 1 Indian and 1 Chinese food stalls next to this hotel. Do not expect too much from this hotel, the welfare facilities is low beyond expectation.
Pg R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2014
No much issue and complaints, but poor room TV.

1. Close proximity to the taiining institution 2. Reasonable price 3. Water supply pressure to the room is good
6.7
Considered acceptable.
Asa P. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2014
ok

close to place to work twi
7.3
resonable
Chung L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 5, 2014
Stay for 1 night

Near to TWI
7.7
This hotel was great for ppl who are going to TWI (Walking distance), near by got 7 evelen, food stall. The hotel stuff were great, when check out the lady help us to ask for a meter taxi. From sg buloh forest hill hotel to bukit bintang RM28.
Leo A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2013
Great Location

Very near to TWI Training center
6.3
Hotel is situated near TWI Training center, about 5-10 mins walk, nice but small rooms and hotel staffs are very friendly
Leo A. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2013
Nice location

Reasonable room rates
6
Hotel is located near the training center, about 5-10 mins walk. Good and friendly staffs, rooms are small but very clean.
Ladislav M. Solo travelers Slovakia, October 20, 2012
Bad smelling with dirty carpet

close priximity to TWI
2.3
I thought I will avoid traffic jams and booked it due to close location to TWI. I thought the other travelers are bit posh when saying it's dump.I managed to survive few days but then I got sick from constant tobacco poisoning. I wouldn't advice you to stay in this hotel unless you are completely skinned.It's bad.I warned you.
Yap T. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2012
For those attending TWI courses.

Walking distance to TWI KL.
6
Industrial district. Room was small and faulty sink leaking thru my stay... Inform recept but not much help. nice local food near hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - HallwayHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - CorridorHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser


AS-AGWEB-3C01