Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh

No 65, Jalan TSB 10A, Taman Industri Sungai Buloh,Sungai Buloh, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Forest Hill Hotel
Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Chien A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Average hotel- 3 nights

Fast internet speed, maid was very polite and nice, water dispenser with cold water
6.3
Cons: Dirty floors and carpets(hallway), peeling paint from wall and damp marks on ceilings,broken buttons on AC remote control, Pros: Clean toilet with good water pressure and hot water, Fast internet speed, Cold water dispenser, good location with plenty of restaurants, maid was very nice as she gave me extra pillows to make my stay more comfortable,near to airport (RM10-15 by taxi using MYTAXI).
Report this review
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Cheap

Good staff good location value for money
10
very good
Report this review
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Cheap

Good staff good location value for money
10
i will go back forest hill
Report this review
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Cheap

Good staff good location value for money
10
i will go back forest hill
Report this review
Faisal O. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 19, 2014
Place is abit old and rundown.

Cheap and near to my work area.
4.7
As a budget hotel, I didnt' expect much. Place needs abit of a makeover. Needs to follow with the times. Modern it up a bit.
Report this review
Melvin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Convenient to TWI Training Centre

Convenient, Clean and beside hotel big food court
8
OK stay for easy mode to training centre, hotel a bit old but room very clean. No comment for others.
Report this review
Melvin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Convenient Stay to TWI Training Centre

Nearby Food Court, Walking Distance to TWI and Friendly Receptionist
7.3
OK OK only Old hotel time for renovation
Report this review
Low Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
ok

location, convnience and no comment
4
The Forest Inn in Sungai Buluh refused to give me receipt for staying 3 nights overthere, without receipt I cannot make reimburse claims for my company
Report this review
Claudia A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2014
Good location & easy for dining

Standard room,good location & nearby night market
7.3
Our stay was fined with easy access for dinning & near to local night market.
Report this review
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Poor Facilities and Hospitality

This hotel is located within 3 to 5 minutes walking distances to TWI Technology training center.
3
This 1 star hotel is within the walking distances to TWI Technology training center. There are 1 Indian and 1 Chinese food stalls next to this hotel. Do not expect too much from this hotel, the welfare facilities is low beyond expectation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - HallwayHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - CorridorHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sri Sutra - Sungai Buloh Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04