My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel St. Gervais

Rue des Corps-Saints 20, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel St. Gervais Geneva - Bathroom Hotel St. Gervais Geneva - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel St. Gervais Geneva - Guest Room Hotel St. Gervais Geneva - Hotel Interior Hotel St. Gervais Geneva - Hotel Interior Hotel St. Gervais Geneva - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Alenka Z. Couples Slovenia, July 26, 2013
Hot and noisy

Location and friendly staff
6.3
Room was very small and w/o A/C. It had only tiny windows we had to open to get some air, but then it was so noisy from the street below it wasn't possible to sleep. People at the reception were very friendly and helpful. For one night it's ok because of good location and affordable price, but wouldn't stand it for longer.
Yeu S. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Cheap and strategic location

7minutes walking distance to railway station
7.7
Very close to railway station, suitable for traveler who transit to other part of switzerland. Shared bathroom are clean. Hotel lift too small, can only occupied by 1 person with luggages at once
Zhenyang P. Couples China, January 23, 2013
good location

warm reception
7.7
I have to say the hotel expense in Geneva is so expensive, which I realize after I reached this hotel. Very small room with shared bathroom, but it is not the faul of this hotel. We received a very warm reception and werd given free Geneva card for transportation, so you do not need to pay Swiss Pass for Geneva. The hotel also supplies free wifi.
Shanya Y. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2012
Comfortable stay

location
10
It's a few minutes to the main station.Easy to find it.And the service is really good.But I book the room for one person,there're two pillows and the bed is wide enough for two persons.
Samantha S. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Small hotel

Location
6
Triple room was a room with 2 queen size bed. No hot water running for the first night. BReakfast was simple and good with bread, spread/jam, coffee, orange juice and yoghurt.
Azlina A. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2012
A wonderful stay

Free transport!!!
8.7
we had a great time here. it is small, however we were provided with free tickets for the public transport and the room was lovely. the staff was also really cheerful and there was complimentary breakfast. however we had to share the shower and toilet with everyone in the same floor, but we had no problems with that. the room and toilets were clean and there is a lift if you were to carry heavy luggage. it is only 3-5 mins walk from the train station so a really good place to stay if u need to catch an early or late train when we stayed there, there was slight problem with the wifi but we got connected the next day. we also can leave the luggage after checkout
Shopping Tip: a lot of shops nearby
Chao L. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
A small hotel suitable for backpakcers

Friendly staff; Nice breadfast; Close to train station
7
Lawrence L. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
great location with very nice breadfast

it's easy to get to train station
8.3
it's easy to get to train station that make us easy to visit those villages around the geneva. overall, it's good if you are just need a bed to get relax.
Lai H. Couples Vietnam, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Friendly staff, good service
9
hotel is a bit far from the road but no worry, they had tuk tuk service to bring you to the main road 24/7. the room was big and clean, hot shower.. everything is okay. price is acceptable.
Swee H. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2011
Great location Breakfast with Nice Coffee

Geat Location
8
the hotel is ideally located near to railway station especially for those catching for early flight like us.from the railway you need to get out from the main door, your cross the street and you take your right (rue de cornavin) you walk 3 blocks until the shopping mall manor, in front of you can see small street rue des corps saint and the number 20 it's the hotel. from the hotel can easily catch a bus no 5 to airport. you may get the free transport ticket from the receptionist upon request. the service of the hotel would be rated average, shared bath room is clean. cons side is the hotel is too near to a street which across is a pub in which very noisy and we are wearing ear plugs to get into sleep.
Hotel Feature Tip: from the railway you need to get out from the main door, your cross the street and you take your right (rue de cornavin) you walk 3 blocks until the shopping mall manor, in front of you can see small street rue des corps saint and the number 20 it's the hotel. from the hotel can easily catch a bus no 5 to airport. you may get the free transport ticket from the receptionist upon request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel St. Gervais Geneva - Guest RoomHotel St. Gervais Geneva - BathroomHotel St. Gervais Geneva - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel St. Gervais Geneva - Guest RoomHotel St. Gervais Geneva - Hotel InteriorHotel St. Gervais Geneva - Hotel InteriorHotel St. Gervais Geneva - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01