or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Star Villa

98/99 Krishna gali,Pahar ganj, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop restaurant Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop restaurant Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Facilities Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Air Conditioning Single
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Tseng-Yu S. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2013
Terrible

Nothing but location
5.3
John S. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel in centre of everything

location, staff, clean
9.3
had excellent time. Right by New Delhi Station. Convenient for local restaurants
Toshin F. Solo travelers Japan, November 18, 2013
not bad but not so good

good place, near ND station
5
you can use wifi only in loby but in some room you can use it you can get hot shower in limited time the soap which you can receive from this hotel is so hard that you cannot use comfortably, so i suggest you will bring your own soap.
Yen N. Groups Vietnam, September 4, 2013
close to the market

near train station, close to the market, easy to take taxi or tuktuk
6
Ned B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Very comfortable hotel and great value

Central location, great dining, great staff
8
Very pleasant hotel with clean, well appointed rooms. A fantastic menu with many food options, including wide range of international cuisine and very inexpensive. The staff are very friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is located to many transport options and is right opposite the railway station. There is also a very good travel service in the lobby to arrange any tours and travel required. Dining and shopping in the area is fantastic, with many restaurants and local markets. Highly recommended for the budget traveller in Delhi.
Kishore B. Business travelers India, July 3, 2013
cockroaches were all around

food was decent.
4.3
The stay was not pleasant as proper hygiene was not maintained in the room. The price shown on agoda sit of 2600 at a discount at Rs 700/- was the attractive feature, otherwise would not stay there again and would not recommend.
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Excellent

The ENTIRE staff, privacy, attentivness
9
exceeded my expectations, excellent staff from owner all the way down.
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Some of the nicest prrople I have met in India!

Owner, Manager, Staff, respectful, access to Metro, location, helpful, attentive.
8.3
far exceeded my expectations. i did keep to myself most of the time- cleaned my own room, changed my own bed- but I am OCD....
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Affordable, Excellent, Will Return

Owner, Manager, Staff, respectful, access to Metro, location, helpful, attentive, caring, kind.
8.7
i cannot say enough about the owner- seriously, the nicest man I met in 91 days
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2013
Some of the nicest prrople I have met in India

Owner-Manager, Staff, access
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCRHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop restaurantHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop restaurantHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesHotel Star Villa New Delhi and NCR - Air Conditioning Single


AS-AGWEB-3B01