Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Jules D. Solo travelers Canada, October 3, 2011
New Hotel close to Fuente Circle

New amenities. Small but cozy rooms
7.3
The hotel is located close to the Capital and Robinson's Mall. The staff is friendly but the lobby is small and tends to get overcrowded. The breakfast is so so and the service tends to be desired because it is so slow.
Jonel R. Groups Philippines, October 2, 2011
Great location and quite new rooms

Location, service and cleanliness
9
The staff are so accommodating and the rooms are clean. Very convenient location both for transportation and shopping.
Ritchie R. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2011
Money worth spending

hotel is clean and is situated in the heart of Cebu where everything is just nearby
10
If you are looking for a great place to stay but would like to maximize your budget, I suggest you consider Hotel Stella on your next trip to Cebu.
Hui B. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2011
great location

great location
5.3
nice hotel with great location but counter staff is cold and rude. the service staff is friendlier. limited rooms with windows.
Khen K. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2011
Receptionist helpful, excellent location

receptionist was helpful to give travelling details.
7.7
room service was a little slow at times for breakfast, rooms a bit small without some proper facilities like boiling water etc, but other than that, very centralised location and all in all, a lovely small chic hotel.
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2011
great locations but small rooms

easy locations to locate...
7.3
room service was good but room was very small ..was dissapointed...
Hotel Feature Tip: not a wise place to stay with couple as room was very small...
Mun H. Couples September 15, 2011
comfortable rooms n quiet

The hotel staff were super friendly and the lobby is pretty nice for a 3 star hotel
7.7
the deluxe room has a window that looks out to the main road but it is pretty quiet throughout the day and night. the bed is king size and pretty comfortable. with the free breakfast thrown in, i have no complaints although the room prices of similar hotels nearby are much lower than stella's.
Thracie C. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2011
Great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff.

Tv was great, as well as the room design. Get the room facing the front of the hotel so you will get the window. It makes you think that the room is bigger.
8.7
Hotel staff were great and accommodating. Room was a bit small but definitely clean. Toiletries replenished everyday even if you havent used it. Bed was big and good enough for two. I think its king size; for a small room and budget hotel, its all good. They have a huge lcd tv too, we used it to view our pictures at the end of the day. I wouldnt recommend it though to those who have kids as it doesnt have an ample space to roam around with. Cabinets and interiors are also great, zen type kind which is very relaxing after a day tour. Location is also perfect, one ride away from malls, tourists spots at the city and crown regency wherein you can try sky adventure. Tabo-an market is also a ride away. Just ask the reception for details on what jeepney you have to ride. Breakfast is very little though not enough if you are used to eating heavy breakfast. Order another one since it costs less than a hundred.
Restaurant Tip: Go to casa verde for lunch or dinner located near crown regency. They have baby back ribs in generous serving and super cheap too.
Froilan C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2011
Affordable budget Hotel

newly renovated, affordable price, friendly staff, near to malls and attractions.
7.3
Staff are very accommodating, before I leave the hotel, I left my badge with them as my flight was later at night. They even extended me to stay for few hours after checkout.
Mun H. Couples September 13, 2011
close to amenities n shopping mall

clean rooms and secured environment
7.7
The complimentary filipino breakfast is good plus the fact that it can be delivered to your room free. The hotel staff is friendly but may not be able to provide you with a lot of sightseeing information. No city map is available which is a bit of a surprise for a decent hotel/inn. Cebu city itself is not too big so everywhere according to the receptionist is about 10 to 15 mins. Housekeeping do not enter or touch your things once you let the front desk know that you prefer 'DND'. My husband and I stayed on one of the islands spur of the moment and left our luggage and laptop in the hotel stella's room overnight without returning. The staff did not enter my room at all - Im impressed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03