My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Erwin O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
Nice and comfy, hotel staf very accommodating.

Clean, safe, and new
7.3
It was nice. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Room service was okay. The location is a bit far from places to visit in the city but is quite accessible.
Julyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
I had a great stay

Accessible clean and good room service
8.3
I had a great stay in hotel stella. The staffs are warm and couteous. Room service is fast. The room is comfortable and quite. And i will definitely choose hotel stella when i come back to cebu city.
Vishweshwar R. Families with young children India, July 23, 2013
Not bad, small room & small bathroom & no Toiletri

Nothing except clean
5.3
Neither bad nor great stay. Rooms are very small & no toiletries provided.
Maria V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Good for budget hotel

Location near to dimoc center, free breakfast with this rate, clean hotel
8
The hotel location is quite near to dimoc center, where our daughter had the dental surgery, so it's quite convenient for the patients who need the accommodation in the area, this is a budget hotel, but their service is quite ok, with free breakfast, free toiletries ( soap and shampoo), quite good with the rate that they offer.
Tonibelle C. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
average

clean, quick service, no frills
5.7
It was a pretty average hotel. The room was smaller than what I expected, but it's okay for an overnight stay. The room is kind of dark, though, and there were no complimentary bottles of water.
Jinky D. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2013
ccomfortable

affordable, convenience, friendly staff
8.7
Edgardo S. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
Nice Location Budget Hotel

Location, Bed & Breakfast
6.7
Generally satisfactory.
Arvin J. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Great

Clean, cheap and great location
8
Really nice
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Small but clean

Cleanliness, friendly staff and very cheap
7.7
The stay was exactly what I had expected, clean, with the bare necessities. I booked this hotel cause I had days left in Cebu before my flight and I didn't need anything to lavish, and this was perfect. if you're looking for a cheap clean stay,this is the place.
Melouna C. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
I stayed for one night and a bit disappointed

I requested to check in in a room with big window facing the street/view. The design of the room was nice and all areas are maximized.
7.3
The bed was comfortable but I was a bit disappointed for the space is small for a Superior room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06