Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 372 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Juvie C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
PLEASANT BUDGET HOTEL

CLEANLINESS, LOCATION & NEW
7
Ive stayed with this hotel couple of times. Meaning, I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is always good and comfortable to stay at Stella Hotel
Report this review
Zoraida G. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2015
Near Fuente Circle

location and transport
6
good
Report this review
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
Value For Money Even For Biz Travelers

Location. Value For Money. Fast Internet Speed.
8
Nice location. McDo, Jollibee, Chowking, good local restos are all walking distance. fast internet speed.
Report this review
Darren S. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2014
Closed to Robinson cebu

Location, shops, OK rooms
7.7
Good stay there, np at all, repetionist ok
Report this review
Arianne C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Will definitely stay here again when I get back :)

location. cleanliness. friendly staff.
9.7
It was very great. :)
Report this review
Alan P. Groups United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Convenient

staff helpful, convenient location,
5.7
Report this review
Mel P. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6.7
Report this review
Katrina N. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Report this review
Agnes G. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Report this review
Christopher M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Stella, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02