or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Benedick P. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
not worth the money

none
4
Maria V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Good for budget hotel

Location near to dimoc center, free breakfast with this rate, clean hotel
8
The hotel location is quite near to dimoc center, where our daughter had the dental surgery, so it's quite convenient for the patients who need the accommodation in the area, this is a budget hotel, but their service is quite ok, with free breakfast, free toiletries ( soap and shampoo), quite good with the rate that they offer.
Tonibelle C. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
average

clean, quick service, no frills
5.7
It was a pretty average hotel. The room was smaller than what I expected, but it's okay for an overnight stay. The room is kind of dark, though, and there were no complimentary bottles of water.
Andrew J. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
Just a Restful Time

Peaceful, Quiet, Clean
6.3
There is nothing fancy about this hotel, but then there's nothing wrong about it either. The TV was good, the air-conditioner was excellent, the water was continuous. The room was a bit small, but the majority of it was occupied by the bed, which was rather huge. It really is a place for rest after a busy day.
Jinky D. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2013
ccomfortable

affordable, convenience, friendly staff
8.7
Edgardo S. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
Nice Location Budget Hotel

Location, Bed & Breakfast
6.7
Generally satisfactory.
Arvin J. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Great

Clean, cheap and great location
8
Really nice
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Small but clean

Cleanliness, friendly staff and very cheap
7.7
The stay was exactly what I had expected, clean, with the bare necessities. I booked this hotel cause I had days left in Cebu before my flight and I didn't need anything to lavish, and this was perfect. if you're looking for a cheap clean stay,this is the place.
Melouna C. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
I stayed for one night and a bit disappointed

I requested to check in in a room with big window facing the street/view. The design of the room was nice and all areas are maximized.
7.3
The bed was comfortable but I was a bit disappointed for the space is small for a Superior room.
Lorenzo S. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
Good Cheap hotel - Wifi needs upgrade

Clean and comfortable, Nice 42 inch Flat Screen, Fast room service
6.7
Overall a good experience. Clean, comfortable, and friendly. This hotel is only 2 years old, Small Room, but good enough for a couple staying for a few days. Wifi does not work reliably in your room it's hit or miss. Works well in the lobby though. Just a few minutes away from the Ayala mall by Taxi typically about 70 Pesos by taxi. Good air conditioning. Great Flat screen. Good Value overall, free daily breakfast was included. If I need something like this again I will be back for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07