or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Melouna C. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
I stayed for one night and a bit disappointed

I requested to check in in a room with big window facing the street/view. The design of the room was nice and all areas are maximized.
7.3
The bed was comfortable but I was a bit disappointed for the space is small for a Superior room.
Lorenzo S. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
Good Cheap hotel - Wifi needs upgrade

Clean and comfortable, Nice 42 inch Flat Screen, Fast room service
6.7
Overall a good experience. Clean, comfortable, and friendly. This hotel is only 2 years old, Small Room, but good enough for a couple staying for a few days. Wifi does not work reliably in your room it's hit or miss. Works well in the lobby though. Just a few minutes away from the Ayala mall by Taxi typically about 70 Pesos by taxi. Good air conditioning. Great Flat screen. Good Value overall, free daily breakfast was included. If I need something like this again I will be back for sure.
Suzzette F. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
brief but great experience

friendly staff, good breakfast, easy access to public transport
7.7
good
Mark D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Just plain fair

Friendly staff
6.3
Akira I. Solo travelers Japan, May 12, 2013
Clean and Convenient

Near my activity place
7.7
Guests can use Free Wi-Fi for internet. It is convenient, however a little bit slower than I expected.
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
Great stay

Good rooms great staff
10
Suzanne G. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Satisfactory for a budget hotel.

Vaue for money, location and easy access of transportation
7.7
I did not get any help on my need for a hair dryer. There was a lack of choice for snacks. Out of the 15 listed on their menu only 3 were available. Most disappointing was the limited internet access. It is difficult to work in the lobby.
Suzette S. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2013
Great Stay...

shopping, Sleeping and Eating
7.3
My stay in this hotel is very nice, i love the bed, which give me comfort in my sleeping time, i have a good sleep, room is quite and clean, nothing is luxury in the room, only basic needs you can find inside. Its clean and small, anyway, i dont mind, as long as i have good bed thats more important to me. For sure i will recommend this to my friends and clients.
Maricel R. Families with older children Canada, May 3, 2013
Good hotel very likely for my family to come back

Contemporary design,easy access to the city,close to everything
7.7
It was good and relaxing after a long tired day of walking around.its just a bit expensive for me,I pay for 2 days. I'm not happy about the price,but its ok my family was happy for that trip.
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Great stat good value great staff nice room

Great staff nice rooms
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Stella, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05