or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
Great stay

Good rooms great staff
10
Suzanne G. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Satisfactory for a budget hotel.

Vaue for money, location and easy access of transportation
7.7
I did not get any help on my need for a hair dryer. There was a lack of choice for snacks. Out of the 15 listed on their menu only 3 were available. Most disappointing was the limited internet access. It is difficult to work in the lobby.
Suzette S. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2013
Great Stay...

shopping, Sleeping and Eating
7.3
My stay in this hotel is very nice, i love the bed, which give me comfort in my sleeping time, i have a good sleep, room is quite and clean, nothing is luxury in the room, only basic needs you can find inside. Its clean and small, anyway, i dont mind, as long as i have good bed thats more important to me. For sure i will recommend this to my friends and clients.
Maricel R. Families with older children Canada, May 3, 2013
Good hotel very likely for my family to come back

Contemporary design,easy access to the city,close to everything
7.7
It was good and relaxing after a long tired day of walking around.its just a bit expensive for me,I pay for 2 days. I'm not happy about the price,but its ok my family was happy for that trip.
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Great stat good value great staff nice room

Great staff nice rooms
10
Hanzel I. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
awesome!!!

best service, friendly staff,, newly constructed hotel
9.7
best value for money.... best service.. i will surely take this hotel when i visit cebu next time
Hanzel I. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
awesome!

clean, fast service, friendly staff
9.7
my stay was great.... newly constructed hotel...in short awesome
David L. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2013
my stay was just OK

new hotel, clean, near to business center
4
the room is small, everything there is you have to pay except for the glass.from comforter and so..i am going back on that hotel anymore..
Gerald J. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2013
Comfortable and Hassle Free

Easy Access, Cleanliness, Comfort
7
Carmencita L. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Affordable hotel for short business trips.

Free access to internet, cable tv, walking distance to CDUH
6
Stay is okay. But service could be improved especially check-in/out process. Food service is acceptable but has room for improvement. Wifi is erratic at room 207.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03