Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 365 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Edgardo S. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
Nice Location Budget Hotel

Location, Bed & Breakfast
6.7
Generally satisfactory.
Report this review
Arvin J. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Great

Clean, cheap and great location
8
Really nice
Report this review
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Small but clean

Cleanliness, friendly staff and very cheap
7.7
The stay was exactly what I had expected, clean, with the bare necessities. I booked this hotel cause I had days left in Cebu before my flight and I didn't need anything to lavish, and this was perfect. if you're looking for a cheap clean stay,this is the place.
Report this review
Melouna C. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
I stayed for one night and a bit disappointed

I requested to check in in a room with big window facing the street/view. The design of the room was nice and all areas are maximized.
7.3
The bed was comfortable but I was a bit disappointed for the space is small for a Superior room.
Report this review
Lorenzo S. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
Good Cheap hotel - Wifi needs upgrade

Clean and comfortable, Nice 42 inch Flat Screen, Fast room service
6.7
Overall a good experience. Clean, comfortable, and friendly. This hotel is only 2 years old, Small Room, but good enough for a couple staying for a few days. Wifi does not work reliably in your room it's hit or miss. Works well in the lobby though. Just a few minutes away from the Ayala mall by Taxi typically about 70 Pesos by taxi. Good air conditioning. Great Flat screen. Good Value overall, free daily breakfast was included. If I need something like this again I will be back for sure.
Report this review
Suzzette F. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
brief but great experience

friendly staff, good breakfast, easy access to public transport
7.7
good
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Just plain fair

Friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
Akira I. Solo travelers Japan, May 12, 2013
Clean and Convenient

Near my activity place
7.7
Guests can use Free Wi-Fi for internet. It is convenient, however a little bit slower than I expected.
Report this review
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
Great stay

Good rooms great staff
10
Report this review
Suzanne G. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Satisfactory for a budget hotel.

Vaue for money, location and easy access of transportation
7.7
I did not get any help on my need for a hair dryer. There was a lack of choice for snacks. Out of the 15 listed on their menu only 3 were available. Most disappointing was the limited internet access. It is difficult to work in the lobby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05