or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Darrell T. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
food no good

room , location
8.7
its ok would stay again good safe spot for others and comfortable beds and was clean
Simmie T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
Nice

Good Vaule for money. very clean
8
Room are a little small, and shower power isn't the best but water is nice and hot and the hotel staff is very friendly. Location is a bit off the main road, but only 1 block from the major highway. Would stay there again.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, November 12, 2012
Small hotel in the middle of cebu city

clean and compact rooms
7
Staffs at the hotel are generally good and helpful. The location is covenient for me when i make short trips to offices in IT Park and ayala center. Robinsons supermarket is in a walking distance. hotel room i stayed was a little bit samll but clean they delivered breakfast plate to our room but the quality of foods on it was not so fine
Li H. Couples China, October 24, 2012
Good location & tidy

Good location, clean and tidy
8.3
Walk distance to Robinson Mall! There are restaurants near by the hotel. Though the room is small, but its clean, new and tidy. The bad things - no water boiling machine and no hair dryer!
May M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Walking distance to shopping mall and near tourist spots
6
Our stay was nice...although the room was very small and their lobby and restaurant was really small...the staff were accomodating...no problem with transportation as the location was accessible....Breakfast was just okay....
Robert F. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2012
Great location

Friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Within walking distance to Cebu Doctors Hospital and Chung Hua Hospital.
Chua E. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Nice big clean room with plenty of smiles

Boutique hotel with nice staffs
8
the room that i have is big and clean . really comfy bed with many channels on led tv . the staffs are helpful , always greet with smiles . wonderful staffs they have . nice .
Carmelita F. Groups October 16, 2012
great location

friendly staff, clean rooms
6.7
Hotel Stella is barely new, taxi drivers will likely ask the address since they hardly knew this Hotel. The bathroom is too small especially those rooms ending in 08,due to structural post. The staff were all friendly and courteous despite of our errands for hot water( they don't provide percolator), most of us are coffee drinkers. The location is good,just a block away to public transport and eateries. The food served in their restaurant is ok. They have an elevator ,for easy access to rooms, despite of its category of a 2star hotel. I just wonder why our 3rd night was cheaper than Agoda rate ( we extended our stay for another night) and they charged us for this.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are assigned to room ending in 08, asked the staff to transfer you to another room, since the bathroom is too small.
Enrique S. Couples Mexico, October 9, 2012
clean and inviting lobby

close to main street
10
I stay for 3 days in this lovely hotel, is very new and modern style hotel, their free breakfast is a plus and it's a choice to get it at your room free of charge, their wifi it has good speed, I stayed on a deluxe room with view of the city, the other room don't have window but I'm sure they have yhe same confort as the one's with one.
Shopping Tip: a Robinson's mall is only 2 blocks away easy to walk and explore the Fuente Oro that is near by
Cecillie M. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2012
lovely hotel

location, bed,friendly staff
8
Stayed for a night. It was small but the bed was lovely. However, the aircon in our room stopped working in the middle of the night. We called up frontdesk and had us transferred to a much nicer and bigger room hehehe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03