Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 365 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Suzette S. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2013
Great Stay...

shopping, Sleeping and Eating
7.3
My stay in this hotel is very nice, i love the bed, which give me comfort in my sleeping time, i have a good sleep, room is quite and clean, nothing is luxury in the room, only basic needs you can find inside. Its clean and small, anyway, i dont mind, as long as i have good bed thats more important to me. For sure i will recommend this to my friends and clients.
Maricel R. Families with older children Canada, May 3, 2013
Good hotel very likely for my family to come back

Contemporary design,easy access to the city,close to everything
7.7
It was good and relaxing after a long tired day of walking around.its just a bit expensive for me,I pay for 2 days. I'm not happy about the price,but its ok my family was happy for that trip.
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Great stat good value great staff nice room

Great staff nice rooms
10
Hanzel I. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
awesome!!!

best service, friendly staff,, newly constructed hotel
9.7
best value for money.... best service.. i will surely take this hotel when i visit cebu next time
Hanzel I. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
awesome!

clean, fast service, friendly staff
9.7
my stay was great.... newly constructed hotel...in short awesome
David L. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2013
my stay was just OK

new hotel, clean, near to business center
4
the room is small, everything there is you have to pay except for the glass.from comforter and so..i am going back on that hotel anymore..
Gerald J. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2013
Comfortable and Hassle Free

Easy Access, Cleanliness, Comfort
7
Carmencita L. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Affordable hotel for short business trips.

Free access to internet, cable tv, walking distance to CDUH
6
Stay is okay. But service could be improved especially check-in/out process. Food service is acceptable but has room for improvement. Wifi is erratic at room 207.
Carl M. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
Good

clean room; easy access to transept
7.3
Ryan C. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
very nice staff, clean rooms, good location

location, friendliness, cleanliness
8
For a budget hotel, the Stella is a great deal. You get what you pay for here. I have tried to stay at other hotels within the same budget, but Stella has been the best and I have been back many times. They are consistent in their cleanliness, service, and friendliness. Downsides are small rooms with no windows, but the aircon keeps you chilly. There are usually always rooms available at the conveniently located Hotel Stella.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07