or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Doreen P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2013
great location

good location and clean rooms
8
As mentioned earlier the location is great. It is easy to get a taxi. The rom is simple but very clean.
Michael F. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2013
Clean, Modest Room Size, Close to transport.

Friendly Service, Great surroundings, Close to robinsons.
6.7
Teresita Y. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2013
courteous and helpful staff

Big bed
7.7
i stayed for one nite but i could say that Stella hotel is fitted if your in a budget, as what other say the room are small,but what strike me is the bed is huge(king size) in a small room,staff are so courteous,we were given a room in 4th floor, but still the sound of the street could be heard in our bathroom since they open the window,their bathroom is small that only one person at a time could used,and accessible to taxi.
Cheryl O. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2013
Great location. Staff are helpful.

Near place of interests and can easily travel from one point-to-another (e.g. walking distance, jeepneys and taxis are highly accessible)
7
we are a group of 6 travelling for leisure. we found hotel stella's location very strategic - near capitol site, fuente osmena, mango avenue, robinson's cybergate, larsian (all of which can be reached by a 5-10 mins walk).
Shopping Tip: For pasalubongs such as necklaces, bracelets, key chains, prefer to buy in the sidewalk (e.g. Vendor outside Casa Gorordo). These are cheaper than buying inside the malls. For van, we highly recommend Jericho of Alyssa Tours Cebu - +639173240304 -- very accommodating andprofessional.
Domi J. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2013
nice rooms, clean and nice designs

nice hotel staff, accomodating and clean
8.7
Kristine L. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Great location

Great location
9.3
Very friendly staffs, walking distance to Robinson's Cybergate. Would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Cebu.
Norma B. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
great location but small rooms

near the central business district area
5.3
the staff are friendly but hotel lacks the basic amenities like bathroom necessities
Jasper S. Couples Netherlands, December 18, 2012
good hotel, small rooms.

clean, big nice beds, nice linnen, good shower
7.7
Hotel is good. Small rooms but clean and comfortable. Set up looks like tune hotels. Location is very good, walking distance to mango square, robinsons etc.
Nightlife Tip: Mango square
Carmencita L. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
Affordable hotel for short business travel

The hotel is near CDUH. Free wifi access inside hotel room.
6.7
Jamie T. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
Small but nice room, good service

I liked the price point, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is very new and clean. The room (family room for myself and 2 friends) was not very big but was big enough for the 3 of us. They even provided shampoo and other toilettries, which we did not expect from a hotel priced as it was when we booked our room. Taxi drivers seem to have difficulties finding the hotel, maybe because it is new, but they always manage to get us back to the hotel, so it's not much of an issue. The staff are very attentive - guard will jump up and get you a taxi if he sees you leaving the hotel, and receptionists are smiling nd friendly. Overall a very good experience, and considering the price of the rooms, this is a steal!
Nightlife Tip: Near Larsian

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Stella, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01