Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 371 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Hanzel I. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
awesome!!!

best service, friendly staff,, newly constructed hotel
9.7
best value for money.... best service.. i will surely take this hotel when i visit cebu next time
Report this review
Hanzel I. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
awesome!

clean, fast service, friendly staff
9.7
my stay was great.... newly constructed hotel...in short awesome
Report this review
David L. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2013
my stay was just OK

new hotel, clean, near to business center
4
the room is small, everything there is you have to pay except for the glass.from comforter and so..i am going back on that hotel anymore..
Report this review
Gerald J. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2013
Comfortable and Hassle Free

Easy Access, Cleanliness, Comfort
7
Report this review
Carmencita L. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Affordable hotel for short business trips.

Free access to internet, cable tv, walking distance to CDUH
6
Stay is okay. But service could be improved especially check-in/out process. Food service is acceptable but has room for improvement. Wifi is erratic at room 207.
Report this review
Carl M. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
Good

clean room; easy access to transept
7.3
Report this review
Ryan C. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
very nice staff, clean rooms, good location

location, friendliness, cleanliness
8
For a budget hotel, the Stella is a great deal. You get what you pay for here. I have tried to stay at other hotels within the same budget, but Stella has been the best and I have been back many times. They are consistent in their cleanliness, service, and friendliness. Downsides are small rooms with no windows, but the aircon keeps you chilly. There are usually always rooms available at the conveniently located Hotel Stella.
Report this review
Fritz L. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel.

Affordable and friendly service.
8
Hotel is located in the heart of cebu city. Easily accessible are the main business centers. I would recommend the hotel for business travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rizal Library and musueum is near the hotel. Ou can also stroll along fuente osmena at night.
Report this review
Agnes A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2013
good location. accessible to taxis

comfortable bed
9
Had a great stay in this hotel. The bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Alexandre J. Couples Canada, February 18, 2013
Nice and clean. Always smiling and be of service

wifi, air condition, tv
9.3
Has all the amenities that I needed for my trip (wifi to keep in contact with family, TV and AC to keep cool after a long day. Was able to book for another stay on short notice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask taxi to bring you to tops and mountain view. he might ask for a fixed rate since usually there's no taxi waiting for fares at these destinations, so he will wait for you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Stella, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07