Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 365 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Fritz L. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel.

Affordable and friendly service.
8
Hotel is located in the heart of cebu city. Easily accessible are the main business centers. I would recommend the hotel for business travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rizal Library and musueum is near the hotel. Ou can also stroll along fuente osmena at night.
Agnes A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2013
good location. accessible to taxis

comfortable bed
9
Had a great stay in this hotel. The bed was comfortable.
Alexandre J. Couples Canada, February 18, 2013
Nice and clean. Always smiling and be of service

wifi, air condition, tv
9.3
Has all the amenities that I needed for my trip (wifi to keep in contact with family, TV and AC to keep cool after a long day. Was able to book for another stay on short notice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask taxi to bring you to tops and mountain view. he might ask for a fixed rate since usually there's no taxi waiting for fares at these destinations, so he will wait for you.
Daniel D. Couples Switzerland, February 13, 2013
Never go again

-
3
I just don't enjoy my stay there, and i will not return. WiFi not works, everytime they have to reboot the main switch, stuff not frindly, and the rooms are very small. Have a lot of nice place in cebu, but this hotel for the money i payd, was not ok.
Hongyu Y. Groups China, February 12, 2013
Nice service and excellent location

excellent location
8.3
the hotel don't provide pick up service. the breakfast is ok.the location of the hotel is really nice.
Christer H. Solo travelers Sweden, February 11, 2013
Definitly high value for the money , i recommended

Very nice rooms , lovely personal and the location was very central in Cebu!
9.7
I would absolutly used the hotel in the future too , because of the value for ur Money and that Lovely response from the personal.. who working there .... and nice and clean rooms... Highly recommended this Hotel Stella ...
Janice K. Families with older children Canada, February 3, 2013
Nice rooms in a good location

Comfortable, friendly staff, breakfast included
8
This hotel is in a convenient location. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the breakfast was delicious. We were only in Cebu City for one night and this hotel was perfect for that.
Restaurant Tip: Walk two streets over to STK ta bay! restaurant for some tasty BBQ and seafood.
May M. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Beautiful location and great service...

near malls and nice location
7
this is my second time in this hotel..although rooms are really small..i still like this hotel..the are strategically located and staffs were friendly and accommodating....if small rooms is not an issue to you then this hotel is great with you as it is also budget friendly....
Jules D. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2013
A comfortable but small room

The room was well appointed although very small. The location is ideal for shopping and sighseeing. The hotel also has good security
5
Doreen P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2013
great location

good location and clean rooms
8
As mentioned earlier the location is great. It is easy to get a taxi. The rom is simple but very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01