or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Shaira M. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

really comfortable bed. service was okay.
9.7
A nice quiet hotel. great staff service. Robinson's mall and crown regency within walking distance from the hotel!
Jellan J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

It was clean, and the staffs were very accommodating and friendly.
8.3
I had a great stay in hotel stella. Everything in the room was clean. The wifi connection was fast even though at the start of my stay, I had a trouble connecting to it. Its location is very convenient. Walking distance to Robinsons, one ride to ayala (though you have to walk a little farther to wait for a jeepney to Ayala), two rides to SM. Overall, I was glad I stayed there in Hotel Stella
Christine A. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
clean hotel but small rooms

it is downtown area and walking distance to the business district of cebu
7.3
I was not so satisfied since i pictured the room to be big and with a view,however it was the other way around, the aircon was facing the bed so therefore you can't open it too long since it was too cold, the bathroom was also small, but the shower was good, if you're claustrophobic it is not advisable to book in that hotel for a deluxe rate, the room should have been bigger, if you are a couple or two persons, you'll bump into each other is the space around the bed is just enough for one person to move around...
Hotel Feature Tip: lesson learn when booking for a hotel, its better if you make your special arrangement ahead of time so that you won't be disappointment
Kim Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 2, 2012
everything was great

this hotel was very clean
8.3
I like this hotel because this hotel was very clean and located near Ayala shopping mall, just only took 15 minutes by taxi, so you can go shopping easily. Despite hotel size and capacity were somehow small however all hotel staffs were very kind and professional. So now, I recommend this hotel to all tourists who want to find a hotel in cebu city. For further information, hotel room rate is also reasonable.
Collin S. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
Clean Hotel in good location

Great location
8.3
The hotel is fairly new, and in great location, near the attractions of Osmena in Cebu. Allways taxis nearby. The room was clean,and regularly cleaned by the maid. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was just a little bit small but still ok for 1 weeks stay.
Darrell T. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
food no good

room , location
8.7
its ok would stay again good safe spot for others and comfortable beds and was clean
Simmie T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
Nice

Good Vaule for money. very clean
8
Room are a little small, and shower power isn't the best but water is nice and hot and the hotel staff is very friendly. Location is a bit off the main road, but only 1 block from the major highway. Would stay there again.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, November 12, 2012
Small hotel in the middle of cebu city

clean and compact rooms
7
Staffs at the hotel are generally good and helpful. The location is covenient for me when i make short trips to offices in IT Park and ayala center. Robinsons supermarket is in a walking distance. hotel room i stayed was a little bit samll but clean they delivered breakfast plate to our room but the quality of foods on it was not so fine
Li H. Couples China, October 24, 2012
Good location & tidy

Good location, clean and tidy
8.3
Walk distance to Robinson Mall! There are restaurants near by the hotel. Though the room is small, but its clean, new and tidy. The bad things - no water boiling machine and no hair dryer!
May M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Walking distance to shopping mall and near tourist spots
6
Our stay was nice...although the room was very small and their lobby and restaurant was really small...the staff were accomodating...no problem with transportation as the location was accessible....Breakfast was just okay....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Stella, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01