Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 363 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Cheryl O. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2013
Great location. Staff are helpful.

Near place of interests and can easily travel from one point-to-another (e.g. walking distance, jeepneys and taxis are highly accessible)
7
we are a group of 6 travelling for leisure. we found hotel stella's location very strategic - near capitol site, fuente osmena, mango avenue, robinson's cybergate, larsian (all of which can be reached by a 5-10 mins walk).
Shopping Tip: For pasalubongs such as necklaces, bracelets, key chains, prefer to buy in the sidewalk (e.g. Vendor outside Casa Gorordo). These are cheaper than buying inside the malls. For van, we highly recommend Jericho of Alyssa Tours Cebu - +639173240304 -- very accommodating andprofessional.
Domi J. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2013
nice rooms, clean and nice designs

nice hotel staff, accomodating and clean
8.7
Kristine L. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Great location

Great location
9.3
Very friendly staffs, walking distance to Robinson's Cybergate. Would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Cebu.
Norma B. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
great location but small rooms

near the central business district area
5.3
the staff are friendly but hotel lacks the basic amenities like bathroom necessities
Jasper S. Couples Netherlands, December 18, 2012
good hotel, small rooms.

clean, big nice beds, nice linnen, good shower
7.7
Hotel is good. Small rooms but clean and comfortable. Set up looks like tune hotels. Location is very good, walking distance to mango square, robinsons etc.
Nightlife Tip: Mango square
Carmencita L. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
Affordable hotel for short business travel

The hotel is near CDUH. Free wifi access inside hotel room.
6.7
Jamie T. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
Small but nice room, good service

I liked the price point, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is very new and clean. The room (family room for myself and 2 friends) was not very big but was big enough for the 3 of us. They even provided shampoo and other toilettries, which we did not expect from a hotel priced as it was when we booked our room. Taxi drivers seem to have difficulties finding the hotel, maybe because it is new, but they always manage to get us back to the hotel, so it's not much of an issue. The staff are very attentive - guard will jump up and get you a taxi if he sees you leaving the hotel, and receptionists are smiling nd friendly. Overall a very good experience, and considering the price of the rooms, this is a steal!
Nightlife Tip: Near Larsian
Shaira M. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

really comfortable bed. service was okay.
9.7
A nice quiet hotel. great staff service. Robinson's mall and crown regency within walking distance from the hotel!
Jellan J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

It was clean, and the staffs were very accommodating and friendly.
8.3
I had a great stay in hotel stella. Everything in the room was clean. The wifi connection was fast even though at the start of my stay, I had a trouble connecting to it. Its location is very convenient. Walking distance to Robinsons, one ride to ayala (though you have to walk a little farther to wait for a jeepney to Ayala), two rides to SM. Overall, I was glad I stayed there in Hotel Stella
Christine A. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
clean hotel but small rooms

it is downtown area and walking distance to the business district of cebu
7.3
I was not so satisfied since i pictured the room to be big and with a view,however it was the other way around, the aircon was facing the bed so therefore you can't open it too long since it was too cold, the bathroom was also small, but the shower was good, if you're claustrophobic it is not advisable to book in that hotel for a deluxe rate, the room should have been bigger, if you are a couple or two persons, you'll bump into each other is the space around the bed is just enough for one person to move around...
Hotel Feature Tip: lesson learn when booking for a hotel, its better if you make your special arrangement ahead of time so that you won't be disappointment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Stella, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06