or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Chua E. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Nice big clean room with plenty of smiles

Boutique hotel with nice staffs
8
the room that i have is big and clean . really comfy bed with many channels on led tv . the staffs are helpful , always greet with smiles . wonderful staffs they have . nice .
Carmelita F. Groups October 16, 2012
great location

friendly staff, clean rooms
6.7
Hotel Stella is barely new, taxi drivers will likely ask the address since they hardly knew this Hotel. The bathroom is too small especially those rooms ending in 08,due to structural post. The staff were all friendly and courteous despite of our errands for hot water( they don't provide percolator), most of us are coffee drinkers. The location is good,just a block away to public transport and eateries. The food served in their restaurant is ok. They have an elevator ,for easy access to rooms, despite of its category of a 2star hotel. I just wonder why our 3rd night was cheaper than Agoda rate ( we extended our stay for another night) and they charged us for this.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are assigned to room ending in 08, asked the staff to transfer you to another room, since the bathroom is too small.
Enrique S. Couples Mexico, October 9, 2012
clean and inviting lobby

close to main street
10
I stay for 3 days in this lovely hotel, is very new and modern style hotel, their free breakfast is a plus and it's a choice to get it at your room free of charge, their wifi it has good speed, I stayed on a deluxe room with view of the city, the other room don't have window but I'm sure they have yhe same confort as the one's with one.
Shopping Tip: a Robinson's mall is only 2 blocks away easy to walk and explore the Fuente Oro that is near by
Cecillie M. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2012
lovely hotel

location, bed,friendly staff
8
Stayed for a night. It was small but the bed was lovely. However, the aircon in our room stopped working in the middle of the night. We called up frontdesk and had us transferred to a much nicer and bigger room hehehe
Davise T. Solo travelers Italy, October 2, 2012
Nice and clean

Good location, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is new and in a good location, in a quiet secondary road. The rooms are very clean, the staff at reception very friendly.
Carolina M. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location and helpful staffs

Great location, Friendly staffs, Good Housekeeping
8
Clean room and helpful staffs to help you travel around, not only in Cebu area, but also informations regarding about your recent trips to other island. Thanks!
Shopping Tip: couple of minutes away from department store, short distance for the markets, good local dishes
Jodee P. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2012
Nice, clean rooms and friendly staff

Location
8.3
The room is affordable and situated in the busy district of Cebu City. Near Robinsons Malls, Hospital and the Provincial Capitol.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to visit the Magellan Cross and the Sto. Nino Cathedral, also the Lapu Lapu Shrine.
Robert F. Families with young children United States of America, September 7, 2012
Great Staff

Staff, Price and Location
8.3
From the time we arrived, until the time we left, the staff was very helpful and responsive. The free breakfast was fixed with choices of Filipino or Continental offerings. May be considered small by some, it was adequate for us. Otherwise, the menu was limited but had several good choices. Close to Cebu Doctors and Chong Hua Hospitals, as well as Robinson's Feuente and Cybergate Malls. We will stay there again.
Hercules P. Couples Canada, August 30, 2012
small but comfy hotel

location, location
8.3
people are nice. food very affordable right for a small budget
Jennylyn T. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2012
Great location for a solo and business traveller

near business center
8.3
very good value for money.... clean and room rate includes breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03