Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
27 reviews

269 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.0
Business travelers (27)
Sort by:
Terry C. Business travelers Canada, December 11, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Report this review
Maria E. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Report this review
Glenda D. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2015
Overnight stay

Near hospitals and restaurants
5.3
Report this review
Simon T. Business travelers Canada, August 10, 2015
the quality price was good the staff friendly

staff price location
8
great
Report this review
Long C. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6.7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Report this review
Zoraida G. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2015
Near Fuente Circle

location and transport
6
good
Report this review
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
Value For Money Even For Biz Travelers

Location. Value For Money. Fast Internet Speed.
8
Nice location. McDo, Jollibee, Chowking, good local restos are all walking distance. fast internet speed.
Report this review
Simon T. Business travelers Canada, August 10, 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6.7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom
Report this review
Edgardo S. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
Nice Location Budget Hotel

Location, Bed & Breakfast
6.7
Generally satisfactory.
Report this review
Suzanne G. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Satisfactory for a budget hotel.

Vaue for money, location and easy access of transportation
7.7
I did not get any help on my need for a hair dryer. There was a lack of choice for snacks. Out of the 15 listed on their menu only 3 were available. Most disappointing was the limited internet access. It is difficult to work in the lobby.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 384 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08