Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
384 reviews

269 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Suzara R. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7.3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Report this review
Sandra O. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5.3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Report this review
Terry C. Business travelers Canada, December 11, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Report this review
Melody S. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Neo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Report this review
Maria E. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Report this review
Maurizio S. Couples Switzerland, November 8, 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4.7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Report this review
Dhovie A. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2015
estella hotel

no
6
bad
Report this review
Maryeal B. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2015
It was good

Location, room, rate
8.3
Report this review
Glenda D. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2015
Overnight stay

Near hospitals and restaurants
5.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 269 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01