Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Dane D. Couples Canada, May 16, 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8.7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Jill J. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Sigrid E. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7.3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Mike A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
James E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8.7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6.7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7.3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located
Ma. O. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2015
Nice stay

Accessibility, affordable,
7.3
It was a good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Stella, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05