or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Mel P. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6.7
Katrina N. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Agnes G. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5.3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Soliel N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7.3
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.
Nerelito J. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Stella, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02