Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
James E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8.7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6.7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7.3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located
Ma. O. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2015
Nice stay

Accessibility, affordable,
7.3
It was a good experience
Juvie C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
PLEASANT BUDGET HOTEL

CLEANLINESS, LOCATION & NEW
7
Ive stayed with this hotel couple of times. Meaning, I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is always good and comfortable to stay at Stella Hotel
Zoraida G. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2015
Near Fuente Circle

location and transport
6
good
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
Value For Money Even For Biz Travelers

Location. Value For Money. Fast Internet Speed.
8
Nice location. McDo, Jollibee, Chowking, good local restos are all walking distance. fast internet speed.
Darren S. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2014
Closed to Robinson cebu

Location, shops, OK rooms
7.7
Good stay there, np at all, repetionist ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01