Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.9
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Simon T. Business travelers Canada, August 10, 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6.7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom
Edgardo S. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
Nice Location Budget Hotel

Location, Bed & Breakfast
6.7
Generally satisfactory.
Suzanne G. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Satisfactory for a budget hotel.

Vaue for money, location and easy access of transportation
7.7
I did not get any help on my need for a hair dryer. There was a lack of choice for snacks. Out of the 15 listed on their menu only 3 were available. Most disappointing was the limited internet access. It is difficult to work in the lobby.
Carmencita L. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Affordable hotel for short business trips.

Free access to internet, cable tv, walking distance to CDUH
6
Stay is okay. But service could be improved especially check-in/out process. Food service is acceptable but has room for improvement. Wifi is erratic at room 207.
Carmencita L. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
Affordable hotel for short business travel

The hotel is near CDUH. Free wifi access inside hotel room.
6.7
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, November 12, 2012
Small hotel in the middle of cebu city

clean and compact rooms
7
Staffs at the hotel are generally good and helpful. The location is covenient for me when i make short trips to offices in IT Park and ayala center. Robinsons supermarket is in a walking distance. hotel room i stayed was a little bit samll but clean they delivered breakfast plate to our room but the quality of foods on it was not so fine
Jennylyn T. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2012
Great location for a solo and business traveller

near business center
8.3
very good value for money.... clean and room rate includes breakfast.
Britt F. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2012
Great hotel, but poor staff

Good area, building, rooms, fantastic internet
7.3
the building and individual rooms were quite nice here. the internet speed was fantastic, the best i've had in the philippines. the hotel is near a good area for walking around and enjoying the city, just north of the roundabout. most of the additional fees were exorbitant, but i understand a hotel trying to make up for low room prices with additional services. what pissed me off was the staff was very unaccommodating. they were helpful when i asked them questions, but on my first morning i missed the cut-off time for my free breakfast by 10 minutes. normally i would be a bit upset about them insisting on charging me, but willing to let it go; however, after over an hour of waiting for my breakfast, i had to call the desk again to check on my then-paid-for breakfast. it took me almost two hours to receive breakfast, and then they insisted on charging me for it, because i was 10 minutes late. this type of service is unacceptable to me and ruined what would otherwise have been a great stay in a great hotel.
Craig R. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2012
Clean tidy hotel, close to shops

modern, clean tidy but small
6.3
Free WiFi did not work and the staff didnt seem to care. They did spend 5 mins looking at it and then gave up. Beinging an international traveller I was not able to skype and spent more than the hotel fee in phine calls - small thing but anoying none the less.
Irma D. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

accessible, near to city proper, lots of restaurant and bars
7.7
The hotel is nice and clean. The staff are friendly and accommodating.
Travel tip: Easy to find, accessible and near to restaurant, bar and shopping areas. Walking distance also to night life areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03