or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (113)
Sort by:
Fridtjov W. Solo travelers Norway, February 18, 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4.7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Brad D. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8.7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Erwin O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
Nice and comfy, hotel staf very accommodating.

Clean, safe, and new
7.3
It was nice. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Room service was okay. The location is a bit far from places to visit in the city but is quite accessible.
Julyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
I had a great stay

Accessible clean and good room service
8.3
I had a great stay in hotel stella. The staffs are warm and couteous. Room service is fast. The room is comfortable and quite. And i will definitely choose hotel stella when i come back to cebu city.
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Small but clean

Cleanliness, friendly staff and very cheap
7.7
The stay was exactly what I had expected, clean, with the bare necessities. I booked this hotel cause I had days left in Cebu before my flight and I didn't need anything to lavish, and this was perfect. if you're looking for a cheap clean stay,this is the place.
Mark D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Just plain fair

Friendly staff
6.3
Akira I. Solo travelers Japan, May 12, 2013
Clean and Convenient

Near my activity place
7.7
Guests can use Free Wi-Fi for internet. It is convenient, however a little bit slower than I expected.
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
Great stay

Good rooms great staff
10
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Great stat good value great staff nice room

Great staff nice rooms
10
Christer H. Solo travelers Sweden, February 11, 2013
Definitly high value for the money , i recommended

Very nice rooms , lovely personal and the location was very central in Cebu!
9.7
I would absolutly used the hotel in the future too , because of the value for ur Money and that Lovely response from the personal.. who working there .... and nice and clean rooms... Highly recommended this Hotel Stella ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04