or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (119)
Sort by:
Arianne C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Will definitely stay here again when I get back :)

location. cleanliness. friendly staff.
9.7
It was very great. :)
Agnes G. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Soliel N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7.3
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Fridtjov W. Solo travelers Norway, February 18, 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4.7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Brad D. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8.7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Erwin O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
Nice and comfy, hotel staf very accommodating.

Clean, safe, and new
7.3
It was nice. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Room service was okay. The location is a bit far from places to visit in the city but is quite accessible.
Julyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
I had a great stay

Accessible clean and good room service
8.3
I had a great stay in hotel stella. The staffs are warm and couteous. Room service is fast. The room is comfortable and quite. And i will definitely choose hotel stella when i come back to cebu city.
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Small but clean

Cleanliness, friendly staff and very cheap
7.7
The stay was exactly what I had expected, clean, with the bare necessities. I booked this hotel cause I had days left in Cebu before my flight and I didn't need anything to lavish, and this was perfect. if you're looking for a cheap clean stay,this is the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01