Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 123 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (123)
Sort by:
Mike A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
James E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8.7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Chris P. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7.3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
Arianne C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Will definitely stay here again when I get back :)

location. cleanliness. friendly staff.
9.7
It was very great. :)
Agnes G. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Soliel N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7.3
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Fridtjov W. Solo travelers Norway, February 18, 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4.7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Brad D. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8.7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Stella, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05