or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (31)
Sort by:
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located
Juvie C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
PLEASANT BUDGET HOTEL

CLEANLINESS, LOCATION & NEW
7
Ive stayed with this hotel couple of times. Meaning, I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is always good and comfortable to stay at Stella Hotel
Darren S. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2014
Closed to Robinson cebu

Location, shops, OK rooms
7.7
Good stay there, np at all, repetionist ok
Nerelito J. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.
Elaine S. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8.3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8.3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Grzegorz P. Families with young children Poland, September 29, 2013
Very good location and clean rooms

The hotel is perfectly located in the center of Cebu, walkable distance to the Ayala Mall. Rooms are clean and there's nothing to complain about service.
8.3
If you're not planning to stay long hours in the room the hotel is perfect. Rooms are clean and the service is always willing to help. Location is perfect and for such prize you won't get a better one there.
Vishweshwar R. Families with young children India, July 23, 2013
Not bad, small room & small bathroom & no Toiletri

Nothing except clean
5.3
Neither bad nor great stay. Rooms are very small & no toiletries provided.
Maria V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Good for budget hotel

Location near to dimoc center, free breakfast with this rate, clean hotel
8
The hotel location is quite near to dimoc center, where our daughter had the dental surgery, so it's quite convenient for the patients who need the accommodation in the area, this is a budget hotel, but their service is quite ok, with free breakfast, free toiletries ( soap and shampoo), quite good with the rate that they offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08