or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Nerelito J. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.
Elaine S. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8.3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8.3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Grzegorz P. Families with young children Poland, September 29, 2013
Very good location and clean rooms

The hotel is perfectly located in the center of Cebu, walkable distance to the Ayala Mall. Rooms are clean and there's nothing to complain about service.
8.3
If you're not planning to stay long hours in the room the hotel is perfect. Rooms are clean and the service is always willing to help. Location is perfect and for such prize you won't get a better one there.
Vishweshwar R. Families with young children India, July 23, 2013
Not bad, small room & small bathroom & no Toiletri

Nothing except clean
5.3
Neither bad nor great stay. Rooms are very small & no toiletries provided.
Maria V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Good for budget hotel

Location near to dimoc center, free breakfast with this rate, clean hotel
8
The hotel location is quite near to dimoc center, where our daughter had the dental surgery, so it's quite convenient for the patients who need the accommodation in the area, this is a budget hotel, but their service is quite ok, with free breakfast, free toiletries ( soap and shampoo), quite good with the rate that they offer.
Jinky D. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2013
ccomfortable

affordable, convenience, friendly staff
8.7
Melouna C. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
I stayed for one night and a bit disappointed

I requested to check in in a room with big window facing the street/view. The design of the room was nice and all areas are maximized.
7.3
The bed was comfortable but I was a bit disappointed for the space is small for a Superior room.
Suzette S. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2013
Great Stay...

shopping, Sleeping and Eating
7.3
My stay in this hotel is very nice, i love the bed, which give me comfort in my sleeping time, i have a good sleep, room is quite and clean, nothing is luxury in the room, only basic needs you can find inside. Its clean and small, anyway, i dont mind, as long as i have good bed thats more important to me. For sure i will recommend this to my friends and clients.
Hanzel I. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
awesome!

clean, fast service, friendly staff
9.7
my stay was great.... newly constructed hotel...in short awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Stella, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04