or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Tonibelle C. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
average

clean, quick service, no frills
5.7
It was a pretty average hotel. The room was smaller than what I expected, but it's okay for an overnight stay. The room is kind of dark, though, and there were no complimentary bottles of water.
Maricel R. Families with older children Canada, May 3, 2013
Good hotel very likely for my family to come back

Contemporary design,easy access to the city,close to everything
7.7
It was good and relaxing after a long tired day of walking around.its just a bit expensive for me,I pay for 2 days. I'm not happy about the price,but its ok my family was happy for that trip.
Janice K. Families with older children Canada, February 3, 2013
Nice rooms in a good location

Comfortable, friendly staff, breakfast included
8
This hotel is in a convenient location. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the breakfast was delicious. We were only in Cebu City for one night and this hotel was perfect for that.
Restaurant Tip: Walk two streets over to STK ta bay! restaurant for some tasty BBQ and seafood.
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location and friendly staff
7
nice friendly staff, good location but housekeeping needs improvement. the room will not be cleaned unless requested.
Restaurant Tip: zubochon,is restaurant that serves delicious lechon but you have to go early if you want crispy and crunchy porkskin. delicious fried chicken is served in sunburst fried chicken, both restaurants are in one mango (10 mins by taxi from the hotel) for good food and entertainment go to ilaputi at the it park. for chinese food, big mao at the ayala mall is a good choice.
Dexter T. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2012
great ..and safety...location...

great location...
7.7
lovely hotel..with new ammenities...the location is great...just few steps from fuente osmena...staff are friendly and very accomodating....and of course...they served good breakfast too....
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2011
Clean Hotel

New and clean
8.3
we book 2 room in this hotel, 1 family and 1 deluxe. the room is compact with flat lcd tv, ref(for family room), clean towels, and hot/cold shower. room has free breakfast and can even have it room service it to your room. the hotel do not have door peek(the one where you see who is at the door thing) and no safety deposit box for both rooms. all in all, it was nice experience and my family was able to get a good rest.
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2011
clean and new hotel

new hotel
8.7
we book 2 room in this hotel, 1 family and 1 deluxe. the room is compact with flat lcd tv, ref(for family room), clean towels, and hot/cold shower. room has free breakfast and can even have it room service it to your room. the hotel do not have door peek(the one where you see who is at the door thing) and no safety deposit box for both rooms. all in all, it was nice experience and my family was able to get a good rest.
Li C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 15, 2011
Nice and clean Rooms

The staff are great
9.3
hotel staff replied quickly, before we start asking a lot of problems have quick response. hotel stella location is not in the city center, but also a small shopping district near the room very clean, no smoke (a lot of hotel rooms in the philippines have super thick smoke, entered the room to vomiting), breakfast with the philippine-style breakfast, plus dinner is like barbecue.
Paul V. Families with older children Switzerland, December 22, 2012
Neues Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Neues Hotel an guter Lage
7
Wir verbrachten 2 Tage im Hotel Stella. Es handelt sich um ein neues, freundliches Hotel an guter Lage. Leider sind die Zimmer, auch das Familinzimmer etwas klein und zum Teil fensterlos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ExteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Suite RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - BathroomHotel Stella Cebu - EntranceHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - InteriorHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Stella Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04