Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex

Via Del Tritone 113, Trevi, Rome, Italy 00187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
57 reviews

36 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Peter T. Business travelers Denmark, November 5, 2015
Great location close to Palazzo Barberini

location, staff and nice interior
9
Nice stay. Ok breakfast, small but comfortable room. Ok internet.
Report this review
Emily D. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Good value

Good location, clean & cosy rooms
9.3
Report this review
Nalinrat S. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2015
The location of the hotel is very nice

Location , comfortable, convenience
7
The hotel location is very nice where is closed the attraction
Report this review
Jana A. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 3, 2015
Single room for the value of a double room

Location, breakfast and quietness
6.7
Upon my arrival last Thursday i was told that there were no double bedrooms and i was given a tiny single room, apparently the only room available. I ignore if Stendhal contacted you as they said they would in this regard. I payed for a double bed type of room and i got a tiny single room, obviously i think i should get charged accordingly . Therefore i think it is more than fair that i get part of my money back. Please indicate how to proceed. Kind Regards Miguel Andonegui
Report this review
Lu Z. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Convenient, Good view, Friendly staff
10
Very pleasant
Report this review
Maurizio F. Solo travelers Italy, April 5, 2015
Exllent location

Location. Staff performance. Breakfast.
9.3
I would go back to this hotel, I return to Rome often as I visit family. I enjoyed my stay, the staff made my stay pleasant. Holy recommended.
Report this review
Hung L. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Great location, clean room & great value for $

Clean, location, new
9.3
The hotel room was great! Water pressure was good and water was hot in the shower. Bathroom is nice, also the room feels like there was a recent refurbishment. Location was fantastic too! Will definitely stay here again on my next visit!
Report this review
Yong D. Solo travelers South Korea, January 2, 2015
No parking area

Convenient Location. Clean Room. Friendly Staff
7.3
No parking area. Euro over 40.00 for only one day parking service... You have a car, additional costs considered...
Report this review
Yousef A. Couples Jordan, December 2, 2014
IT IS VERY SMAL HOTEL BUT ITS SO CLEAN AND COMF

EXCELANT
10
VERY VERY GOOD AND I WELL GO BACK AGAIN
Report this review
Mohammed J. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2014
Small rooms and expensive

location
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 36 reviews Next page
Hotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - DOUBLE SUPERIORHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - PARTICOLARHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - LOUNGE BARHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - RECEPTIONHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - DOUBLE SUPERIORHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - DOUBLE SINGLE USE Hotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - DOUBLE SUPERIORHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - DOUBLE STANDARDHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - MINBAR AND LCD TVHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - WELCOME DESKHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - DOUBLE STANDARDHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - BUSINESS DESK IN DOUBLE SINGLE USEHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - BATHROOMHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - BATH ROOMHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - BUFFETHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - BREAKFAST ROOMHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - TV ROOMHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - BARHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - PARTICOLARHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - InteriorHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - Guest RoomHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - Food and BeveragesHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - RestaurantHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - InteriorHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - InteriorHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - RestaurantHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - Pub/LoungeHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - Guest RoomHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - Food and BeveragesHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - Guest RoomHotel Stendhal & Luxury Suite Annex Rome - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02