Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Stotsenberg

Gil Puyat Avenue Corner Andres Soriano St. Clark Special, Economic Zone, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Exterior Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Exterior Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Exterior Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Food and Beverages Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Exterior Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Bathroom
Area: Clark Freeport Zone

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 98 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Aurora F. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
We were not welcomed properly, lack of information

Swimming pool and food only
5.3
As if we dont exist
Rolando Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
a place of peace and relaxation

big, beautiful and nice place
9.7
Awesome
Rohlyn D. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Not for the aircon guy and the Lifeguard

casino, pool and location
7
Staff at the Dining area were nice,so as the welcoming guys at the lobby, the tall guy at the front desk was very polite and accommodating. Not the same goes for the Lifeguard and aircon guy. We would gladly go back but we definitely would request that the room they will give us next time would have an aircon in good working condition. By the way , when we called to have someone check the air conditioning unit, the maintenance guy seems to be so pissed off , he arrogantly said that there was nothing wrong and he hurriedly left. We stayed for 2 nights and the next day when we asked for change of towels, the room attendant apologized and said they ran out of clean ones. And that was Absolutely Unacceptable !
Abbegail D. Groups New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Feb 14th Overnight stay

the value for money. the facility they offer. the casino
7
Great facility. Slow service. Took a while for what had we asked for on room service.. i guess they were busy.. cant please everyone..
Alvin D. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Disappointed

Location, Parking Space
6
Was disappointed to find swimming pool was not operational. Was initially given a standard room which was ot cleaned up after previous guest left; Was upgraded to executive room but aircon was not even colling up. I will not come back to this hotel.
Peter T. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Bht

None
4.7
Rooms are small and amenities are far short from a 4 star hotel. Price is also expensive compare even to hotels in manila like remington resorts world (php3k+). No plan to come back.
Ma. T. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Our stay in the hotel was a big disappointment .

The staff is courteous .
5
We regretted staying in this hotel. The room was hot. Airconditioner was not big enough to cool the room. The bath tub has a leak or there where problem with the plumbing cz when you take a shower the whole bathroom's floor becomes wet and slippery which makes it very dangerous.
Wilson D. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Not worth the money

Close to airport and work location. Good service.
7.3
Room is ok. Chinese restaurant within the hotel is delicious. Bad location for tourist. No restaurant nearby. Isolated but No free shuttle within perimeter. Not recommended for tourist without own transport.
Ronald M. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Good Accommodation and good day room attendant

pool, bed and air condition
8
Ang K. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Horror stay

staff friendliness, location
5.3
First, I arrived at 11pm and no shuttle from hotel available. I am alone and I even called the hotel which did not offer anything. First room located, aircond not working. Second room, TV remote not sensitive enough. Old TV from China. Aircond very noisy, very hard to fall asleep with this noise throughout the nite. Room is smelly and water is dirty from the tap. The decor of the room is below standard, definitely not a four star hotel, may be 2 star only and for casino goers only. No business centre even!! Breakfast very few choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Stotsenberg Angeles / ClarkHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - BallroomHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - ExteriorHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - ExteriorHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - ExteriorHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Food and BeveragesHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - ExteriorHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - BathroomHotel Stotsenberg Angeles / Clark - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03