Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0

juvy R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
friendly staff, value for money
room rate, casino, location
Stay was ok. Room is clean. Staff is friendly. There is a casino. Location is very good. Ample parking space
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Greson L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Old and Boring
Parking, Size that's it
not satisfied, will not stay there anymore
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Aurora F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
We were not welcomed properly, lack of information
Swimming pool and food only
As if we dont exist
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Rolando Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
a place of peace and relaxation
big, beautiful and nice place
Awesome
Reviewed May 10, 2015

rohlyn R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Not for the aircon guy and the Lifeguard
casino, pool and location
Staff at the Dining area were nice,so as the welcoming guys at the lobby, the tall guy at the front desk was very polite and accommodating. Not the same goes for the Lifeguard and aircon guy. We would gladly go back but we definitely would request that the room they will give us next time would have an aircon in good working condition. By the way , when we called to have someone check the air conditioning unit, the maintenance guy seems to be so pissed off , he arrogantly said that there was nothing wrong and he hurriedly left. We stayed for 2 nights and the next day when we asked for change of towels, the room attendant apologized and said they ran out of clean ones. And that was Absolutely Unacceptable !
Reviewed April 06, 2015

ALVIN D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Disappointed
Location, Parking Space
Was disappointed to find swimming pool was not operational. Was initially given a standard room which was ot cleaned up after previous guest left; Was upgraded to executive room but aircon was not even colling up. I will not come back to this hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Abbegail G. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
Feb 14th Overnight stay
the value for money. the facility they offer. the casino
Great facility. Slow service. Took a while for what had we asked for on room service.. i guess they were busy.. cant please everyone..
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Peter T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Bht
None
Rooms are small and amenities are far short from a 4 star hotel. Price is also expensive compare even to hotels in manila like remington resorts world (php3k+). No plan to come back.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

WILSON D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Not worth the money
Close to airport and work location. Good service.
Room is ok. Chinese restaurant within the hotel is delicious. Bad location for tourist. No restaurant nearby. Isolated but No free shuttle within perimeter. Not recommended for tourist without own transport.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Ma. C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Our stay in the hotel was a big disappointment .
The staff is courteous .
We regretted staying in this hotel. The room was hot. Airconditioner was not big enough to cool the room. The bath tub has a leak or there where problem with the plumbing cz when you take a shower the whole bathroom's floor becomes wet and slippery which makes it very dangerous.
Reviewed September 29, 2014