or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Suba International

Plot No 211, Chakala Sahar Road, Andheri East, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Suite Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Reception Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Suite Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant
Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Mohammed F. Solo travelers Palestinian Territory, August 25, 2014
amazing stay

money worthy, cleanness, nice food
10
It was good to stay there, very comfortable and adorable stuff. Nice food and the room was smart Amazing hotel
Sampath A. Business travelers India, August 10, 2014
Good hotel

Haste free check in
7.7
Good
Amin A. Solo travelers Tanzania, August 10, 2014
LOCATION IF ON TRANSIT VERY GOOD

NEAR CSIA, GOOD BEDS/MATRESS, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEANLINESS
8.3
Reached at night left second day morning hence was only GOOD NIGHT sleep and early breakfast for sure will stay again. Location is 5 star if you are on transit but will hate if you have to go South Mumbai as Mumbai & Traffic are two parts they don't want to part each other. Traffic jams are in love with Mumbai and Mumbai is loved by Cars. Breakfast was good but not that variety. I will advise 100% if on transit.
Monica M. Couples Italy, July 5, 2014
It was good value for money. We stayed only 1 nigh

Close to the airport Good breakfast Good room
5.7
It was ok. The room was comfortable and quite clean with no traffic noise. A good deal for what we have paid.
Dmytro K. Business travelers Ukraine, July 1, 2014
Good value for money if you get it on a deal

Clean room, big window, fancy room controls via an antique iPod
8.3
Overall it was a good experience. The staff is friendly and helpful, wi-fi is fast, and the room is quiet despite the road and the airport nearby. The buffet is a bit limited, but there is a decent selection in a la carte menu. Outside, there are a few more (cheaper) restaurants. The biggest downside is that there's no air conditioning in the lobby. When I checked out, the hotel staff allowed me to leave my luggage and pick it up in the evening. The airport drop-off car was right on time and it only takes 15 minutes to reach the airport from the hotel. I would return there if I get it for the price again :)
Florence E. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
It was a nice hotel, staff very friendly

Staff Big room Close to airport
3
Went with grown up children and we all enjoyed stay
B.V S. Business travelers India, June 2, 2014
okay

okay, so so., can manage for one day
5
okay, so so., can manage for one day - of course not so recommendable - Specially at break fast not so co ordinative, and even varieties also not so many
Anoma V. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
Hotel Suba International
5.3
Everything is okay
Kiran N. Families with young children India, May 24, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable. The only detail which was missed by them was insufficient towels since we had booked a suite and mentioned 3 persons would be staying. Otherwise I cannot fault them on any grounds.
Anil K. Business travelers India, May 9, 2014
Value for money , best airport traveller .

Staff Proximity to airport Practical pricing
7.7
Overall it was happy with the stay as staff was friendly, good breakfast , convent location. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Suba International MumbaiHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive SuiteHotel Suba International Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive SuiteHotel Suba International Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - BathroomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01