or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Suba International

Plot No 211, Chakala Sahar Road, Andheri East, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Suite Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Vaibhav S. Families with young children India, January 8, 2015
good place to stay

Room Size, cleanliness, Service/ staff
9
We had to stay at Mumbai, with a 2 year old child, and were recommended Suba. It is amazing, with pickup and drop included in price, and free wifi. All staff were extremely helpful, curteous, and extremely good with the child. We had in room food, and it was good. I would give it 4.5 star out of 5.
Derek A. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
very good

value,clean & freindly
9
short but very nice the taxi pick up was seamless
Nalini G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Convenient HOtel near domestic airport

Very near the Domestic airport
6.7
Had only 2.5 hrs rest and was woken up at 4 am for 7:30 flight which was cancelled. Hotel transport was on time and very convenient to domestic airport.
Dipit S. Business travelers India, December 16, 2014
good value for money

room and facilities
8.3
Neemalen G. Groups South Africa, December 9, 2014
Great hotel

Clean and neat, friendly staff and reasonably priced
9.3
The hotel is close to the airport. fast and efficient check in. friendly staff.
Monika U. Solo travelers Poland, November 27, 2014
Very good

Clean, comfortable, staff very very pleasant and helpful. We had to store luggage for whole the day, they agree with no problem, also pick up service and drop to the airport they provide with no fee.
9.7
Great stay
Neil K. Solo travelers Ireland, November 27, 2014
Free pickup & drop from airport

Free pickup & drop from airport. Nuff said.
9
Free pickup & drop from airport is enough of a recommendation. Top that off with good service a nice hotel and really nice rooms. Don't walk around the area outside the hotel. It doesn't feel safe.
Swaminathan S. Couples South Africa, November 22, 2014
Good service

Customer service
6.7
1 day
Dipit S. Business travelers India, November 16, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, room interiors and staff
7.3
I was there on a business trip for a day. However, my trip extended for a day and without any second thoughts, I extended my stay in Suba Intl. Nice hotel, good food, very courteous and friendly staff. I wil definitely recommend this to people looking for value for money.
Yenleng T. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Good location

Very near to airport, friendly staffs, ipod to navigate room switch
8.7
The overall experience was fine. But the there's a lack of breakfast variety & you can hear noise coming from the room next door. The staffs were friendly and helpful to help us arrange for a half day tour around india.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Suba International MumbaiHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive SuiteHotel Suba International Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - BathroomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07