My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Suba International

Plot No 211, Chakala Sahar Road, Andheri East, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Suite Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Reception Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Suite Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant
Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Florence E. Groups United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
It was a nice hotel, staff very friendly

Staff Big room Close to airport
3
Went with grown up children and we all enjoyed stay
B.V S. Business travelers India, June 2, 2014
okay

okay, so so., can manage for one day
5
okay, so so., can manage for one day - of course not so recommendable - Specially at break fast not so co ordinative, and even varieties also not so many
Anoma V. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
Hotel Suba International
5.3
Everything is okay
Kiran N. Families with young children India, May 24, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable. The only detail which was missed by them was insufficient towels since we had booked a suite and mentioned 3 persons would be staying. Otherwise I cannot fault them on any grounds.
Anil K. Groups India, May 9, 2014
Value for money , best airport traveller .

Staff Proximity to airport Practical pricing
7.7
Overall it was happy with the stay as staff was friendly, good breakfast , convent location. Value for money.
Jack M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
layover

proximity to airport
8
nice-I slept
Kumar K. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
Average airport hotel

Closeness to airport, price, friendly staff
6.3
This is an average hotel. You get what you pay for. The rooms were rooms were clean. Reasonably comfortable. Breakfast was okay. Based on Agoda reviews, I expected it to be a bit better. All in all, just okay for the price.
Choomchet A. Groups Thailand, April 23, 2014
Nice clean hotel for short with friendly service

Convenient location to airports comfortable rooms and good service
5.7
Veerabahu M. Business travelers India, March 15, 2014
nothing great.. may be a good place near airport

other than closer to airport theres nothing great. staffs are not friendly at all
5
not great.. I didn't enjoy the stay at all . it was my bad exp. I wont recommend to anyone
Jyoti H. Couples India, March 9, 2014
very good

prompt services and close to the airport
6.7
very good hotel and prompt service at best location for airport transfer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Suba International MumbaiHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive SuiteHotel Suba International Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive SuiteHotel Suba International Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - BathroomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05