or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Suba International

Plot No 211, Chakala Sahar Road, Andheri East, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Suite Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Reception Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Suite Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room
Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Swaminathan S. Couples South Africa, November 22, 2014
Good service

Customer service
6.7
1 day
Dipit S. Business travelers India, November 16, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, room interiors and staff
7.3
I was there on a business trip for a day. However, my trip extended for a day and without any second thoughts, I extended my stay in Suba Intl. Nice hotel, good food, very courteous and friendly staff. I wil definitely recommend this to people looking for value for money.
Yenleng T. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Good location

Very near to airport, friendly staffs, ipod to navigate room switch
8.7
The overall experience was fine. But the there's a lack of breakfast variety & you can hear noise coming from the room next door. The staffs were friendly and helpful to help us arrange for a half day tour around india.
John D. Solo travelers India, November 11, 2014
Hotel is centrally located. ..With good clean room

Good valve for money. ..clean room centrally located
9.3
Had a pleasant experience. ..at the hotel...includes airport pick up and drop...
Thiam H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Average rating

Nice food, fast speed wifi
7
Nice food and lots variety. Wifi speed is fast. But staff performance is below average.
Makoond K. Business travelers Mauritius, October 30, 2014
clean hotel

cleanliness/ staff/ comfort
8
very good
Smita S. Couples India, October 29, 2014
loved it!

clean / comfortable / good location
8.3
Keerthi S. Couples India, October 29, 2014
Unprofessional staff
3.3
my partner and I were met at reception and were waiting to be checked in (we had confirmed bookings. As part of mandatory requirement we were asked for ID proof which we gave. The staff took it and in a few minutes came back saying they cant give us room as we were not husband and wife!!!! he nudged his colleague and both were sniggering!! which was humiliating. Yes we are partners and not married... we have confirmed bookings to travel to Paris the next day and had bookings for stay as well. This in our opinion was highly unprofessional and unbecoming; not that we wanted to stay a minute longer there. The staff were quite rude as well. All this at 2300 hrs!! so much for hospitality
Noaman S. Business travelers India, October 28, 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Near Airport, on the Road
7.3
comfortable & good property. Clean & Tidy. Good staff. Average breakfast. No gym & Pool.
Narmda B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Very Comfortable overnight stay

Comfort, proximity, travel desk
10
Excellent. Hotel provides transfers, this is a bonus extra for solo femail travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Suba International MumbaiHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive SuiteHotel Suba International Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive SuiteHotel Suba International Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - BathroomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05